Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area

Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area in Heyburn

Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area

Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
336 South 600 West
Heyburn, ID 83336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area in Heyburn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Heyburn
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Idaho Falls, ID
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It's location was great, right off the highway.
I was not a big fan of the green pool black mold in the shower or the big long black hair hanging from the bath fan timer. It would have been nice to have food at the breakfast! We were there waiting for biscts and grvy with no milk to put on our cereal

I will not be staying there again or for that matter any super 8 again. I realize I was looking to save money by booking this hotel but at $85 a night plus taxes I was ripped off the hotel was a--- a night hotel at best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberlee from Orem, UT
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was great
I had work to do and there was no internet. When I inquired with the manager she said it happens when guests try to access their play station accounts. They are scheduled for new wifi in two weeks. No sighn told guests not to do this

I wanted some compensation as I would have chose a different hotel because of the work I had to get done. They could have fixed this problem. The bathroom floor was filthy, walls had something running down them and carpet had a strong grimy feeling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was some confusion since I needed rooms that were adjoining- the staff was very kind and helpful
The fire alarm went off at 5:30am. When I went to go downstairs to see what was going on, the elevator had a sign saying it was out of order. They thought there was a prankster that had pulled the alarm.

It is a great location- very close to freeway

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
provided a hot shower and a comfortable bed to sleep in
customer service

the night clerk had no visible customer service skills. we were initially assigned to a room that we found to be in "deep cleaning": no sheets, towels, etc ,and no apology/explanation was even offered when we returned to the desk to inform her. she appeared to have difficulty navigating the computer system, and thus our check-in was delayed. we were then assigned to a handicap-accessible room, which included a hand-held shower head - not the ideal for us. the water was as hot as we wanted, but direction of water-flow was the problem. :( the morning clerk was friendlier, even verbalized apology for the check-in issue and offered an explanation, though we did not initiate discussion of the issue with her, so that was appreciated. breakfast items that were offered were average. parking lot was dark. hotel is right off of N. I84, so it was convenient, but hotel is located behind a truck stop/gas station. ...read more

Couple
Kenneth from Denver, CO
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean room and nice breakfast area
No

We would stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Nyssa, ID
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Pool and Spa
Stains on bedspread, they knew there would be 3 of us and room was set for 2, burned out light bulbs,

It was next to poor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean with great amenities and a fantastic location right off the interstate. Highly recommended for budget travelers.

Very clean with great amenities and a fantastic location right off the interstate. Highly recommended for budget travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwen from Nampa, ID
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool but the heater was not working in the pool and spa. luggage carts available and we got the room we asked for. the variety of yougurt
cooler did not work well in the room had to set it at 60 to cool it down.charged us for 6 dogs instead of 3. and also charged it to someone elses credit card not mine. when told about it the staff asked if it was my name on top it was so it was not wrong

staff not so great dont know their job. charged us for 6 dogs instead of 3. and they charged it to another persons card. the beds are hard but the room is big enough not to feel cramped.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
July 30, 2013
3.0
Bed was comfortable. Close to resturants and fast food.
Very disappointed in room. Reviews on priceline were too high. Pictures posted on line were definetly not the room we acquired. In need of major updating. Breakfast....not impressive. Coffee cold and breakfast items not monitored. Mostitems out earl

Price too high for room. Thought this Super 8 would be the exception but found it to be like all the other Super 8's...not worth the money. There are so many other hotels that are cleaner, updated and reasonable in price...we won't be staying in Super 8's in the future.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Heyburn/ Burley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg