Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area

Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area

Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
336 South 600 West
Heyburn, ID 83336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area in Heyburn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Heyburn
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, OR
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and free breakfast
Large road crew checking in before me made the checkin process take 30 minutes. Only 1 person on staff
D from Everett, WA
November 30, 2015
1.0
Got put in a smoking room. It was bad. The receptionist was very nice, but the room didn't cut it. Breakfast was fine.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I loved the price and the quality received for it. The room was simple, clean and comfortable, just what I expected.I enjoyed very much the breakfast. I loved the waffles and was very impressed with the biscuits and gravy. Thank you.
I kept having internet connection problems but that was probably user error.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
staff went the "extra mile" to accommodate our needs and requests.
would love to see hand held shower heads in all rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
September 11, 2015
8.0
Quiet, right off the FWY, very nice amenities
Beds. Ugh. Towels could be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty hotel that was overpriced. The carpet outside and inside the room was filthy dirty. The indoor pool was dirty and green. It looks unsafe to go in it. Should be rated 1 star, instead of 2.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was super friendly and very helpful.
The breakfast was just ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Walla Walla, WA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The cards for opening the door didn't work. We had to have them replace the cards about six times in three days. Lamp was missing a lampshade.
Business Traveler
Debbie from Carey, ID
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing the pool was dirty, there were used band aids on the pool tables in the morning and still there in the afternoon. Our room was not clean or beds made up when we came back in the evening!
Everything the staff at the desk was rude and when we asked for more pillows we were told no because they didn't have anymore even though we were one of four cars in the lot

Awful!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice staff. Room was clean. Reasonably priced. Entrance from road not clearly marked.
Airconditioner front panel rattled when it came on. A lot of road noise. Breakfast area was organized illogically and there was no variety. No healthy (fresh) options offered. (Fruit, etc).
Reviews of Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Heyburn Burley Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.