Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown

Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown

Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
21800 Foothill Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94541

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown in Hayward

# 6 of 11 hotels in Hayward
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 2, 2017
6.0
The location is pretty good. Easy access to freeway. The room was quiet.
I did not like being harassed by ALAMEDA County Sheriff deputies in the parking lot. Obviously Law Enforcement has issues with (presumably) some past guests. Despite this obvious inconvenience I would stay there again.
Marisela from San Francisco, CA
March 3, 2017
10.0
Ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price isnt bad and the staff is friendly.
Wifi reception was a small issue but overall a great experience.
Charlesetta from Norwalk, CT
September 4, 2016
6.0
Not much to like for the price.
Mattress was lumpy, not firm. Staff was not friendly or welcoming.
Solo Traveler
Hannah from Norwalk, CT
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing. i booked using this site and there was no vacancy when i got there at 3am and i was refused service
i booked using this site and there was no vacancy when i got there at 3am and i was refused service
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
March 12, 2016
1.0
The first room was ok
The night staff.Due to noise next room I was not able to sleep.At 2 am Had to call 3 times before they changed my room putting me in the worst they had with shower not working and I had to pack at that time. In the morning waited 30 min
Jose from Distrito Federal, Mexico
November 12, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Location. Room. Noisy guests in next room going strong at 1:45am. Called hotel desk to ask to quite them down. say he would. Took 6 calls to finally resolve at 2:45am. Two of my calls went unanswered. Guess he was tired of me calling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the room was nice and large and clean and a nice large bathroom nd
I couldn't bring my little chiuahua
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large spacious room, two beds. Good mirrors. Well maintained -- everything worked in the unit.
Limited TV channel choice.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Hayward/Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.