Hotels in Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
929 Pulaski Highway
Havre De Grace, MD 21078

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace in Havre De Grace

# 1 of 1 hotels in Havre De Grace
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Kinnelon, NJ
March 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location worked well for us.
Found a used towel on the door in our room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Hole, MA
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The entire hotel smells of smoke. When calling the front desk, there was no answer. Close to the train as well.
George from Yonkers, NY
December 2, 2013
6.0
comfortable bed
mediocre breakfast + only three chairs and two small tables in dining area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
November 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
This is the 3rd time that I have ended up in a smoking room when booking with Priceline. I can't do this anymore.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The quietness and outstanding cleanliness of the newly renovated building!

The hotel had been newly renovated and everything looked new and fresh. Every part of the hotel, including our room, was spotless. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

Business Traveler
Carlos from Chevy Chase, MD
August 22, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
It was clean
I ask for a none smoking room and the room smell like smoke well I think all the hotel was smoking smell just like cigaret

It was ok

Couple
Barbara from Feasterville, PA
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
How clean it was. Room was very nice. The breakfast was more than what I expected. We were both very impressed.
I can't think of anything negative about the place. I would come back again when in the area of Chesapeake City.

I would come back again. I had no problems and slept like a baby. Very nice staff and rooms. Thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
August 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was comfortable. I liked the fact that I could choose 2 beds
Public areas smelled of smoke. Old carpets. No elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cost, friendly staff
The bathtub drain would not stay open, therefore water collected in the bathtub when showering. There is a slight smell of cigarette smoke in the room

Overall, I think this was a very good room for the price. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff were friendly

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg