Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
929 Pulaski Highway
Havre De Grace, MD 21078

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace in Havre De Grace

# 1 of 1 hotels in Havre De Grace
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harts, WV
June 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was great for us since we were there to fish.
The bed was horrible; hard as a rock and we woke up aching each morning. The shower was pitiful; very low water pressure and it took forever to wash the soap out of my hair which is not especially long, but very thick. Rooms desperately needed updating.
Couple
Jose from Havre De Grace, MD
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
the fast and friendly attention they give me, and how clean they have the room.
none.
Couple
Jose from Havre De Grace, MD
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
 clean and quiet hotel
none, all good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Branch, NJ
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and location
No
Couple
Stella from Lewisberry, PA
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was great had no problem with anything and the staff was very good. My only problem is the breakfast there is no real breakfast whatsoever.
The breakfast was lousy. There should have been a more variety of a selection. There are people that have diabetes and actually need something a bowl of cereal or slice bread is not considered breakfast.
Tracie from Washington, DC
January 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
November 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The location was great for me
The heater was not working right it would go on and off every 5 minutes making the room either to hot or cool There was no one at the front desk who knew how to set the settings plus the heater was very noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Bordentown, NJ
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The coffee machine didn't work and the room smelled slightly strange.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from York, PA
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I had called the day before because I couldn't keep my reservation and that I wanted to change it to the following week. However, I was told that it couldn't be done since I called at 1:45PM & not before 12:00 noon. I want credit for this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
GReat chambermaids and staff.
Would have liked an exercise room.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Havre De Grace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.