Super 8 Motel - Hastings

Super 8 Motel - Hastings

Super 8 Motel - Hastings Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2200 North Kansas Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Hastings in Hastings

# 5 of 9 hotels in Hastings
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Hastings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Hastings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Hastings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Littleton, CO
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Beds were 20 years old.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location and price.
Didn't like the bathroom size - toilet too close to door. Also, only one switch controlled both light and fan.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Close proximity to where I needed to go.
I was there with 2 other parties that were granted late checkout. I was told the quota already had been met and that I had to pay $10 an hour if I wanted late check out. I thought that was a little bit shiesty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was booked as a 1 QUEEN and it ended up being a 1 FULL what is up with that!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Winfield, KS
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very good experience! Nice family runs it-
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Sterling, CO
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I was Charged for a second night despite having checked out of the hotel due to an unforeseen circumstance by 11:45 the day before and alerting the front desk that I would be leaving. I was able to get my credit card to withhold payment. Buyer beware!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Littleton, CO
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Stinky shower curtain, iron but no board, broken hair dryer, sink stopper stuck, soda machine didn't work, only place to sit outside was at a dirty picnic table in the corner where everyone goes to smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was about what I expected.
It was a little far away from the train station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The employees were very nice and personable. The breakfast had more than I was expecting it to have, so that was a pleasant surprise!
The heater was kind of loud and turned on frequently and the bathroom was rather small compared to what we are used to.

Even though it was a quick trip, we got a good nights sleep and a pleasant stay.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Hastings
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Hastings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.