Super 8 Hartford Wi

Super 8 Hartford Wi

Super 8 Hartford Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1539 E Sumner St
Hartford, WI 53027

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hartford Wi in Hartford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hartford
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hartford Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hartford Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hartford Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Not particularly clean. Big wad of extension cord mess next to the bed. Lamps did not work. Window was wide open when I checked in- this is not safe Clearly heard conversations in the next room and barking dog in room that can adjoin
Sandra from Neshkoro, WI
May 29, 2017
9.0
Super quick check in and early. Super comfy bed!
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Hartford, WI
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was dirty and cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location was good; the room was spacious, staff was friendly and helpful
The room itself was clean but the hotel a bit rundown and smelled of food odors and smoke (even though non-smoking facility)
Group Traveler
Marcus from Minneapolis, MN
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was a good location for where we were attending a wedding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gleason, WI
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel staff was very kind and let us check in early.
The cleanliness of the hotel was very poor. Spider webs, spiders, stains on the comforter, dirty carpet, poorly cleaned bathroom. I absolutely understand it is a 2 star hotel, so I don't expect much, but I do expect a clean hotel and clean bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing at all
Receptionist was not helpful. the receipt she had me sign did not match what I paid online. the air conditioning did not work in the room. lights did not work. 1 pillow on the bed. no shampoo, or soap. extremely disappointed would love a refund.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Sioux Falls, SD
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from University Heights, OH
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Service, room wasn't ready when we checked on at 8pm! Manager was working on fixing the lock, but have us another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was in a convenient location
Our first room was not cleaned, no towels, garbage on the floor, no toilet paper, broken toilet, and horrible smell. They moved our room and it was better, but I found a carpet beetle in my bed and a hair on the thread-bare wash cloth.
Reviews of Super 8 Hartford Wi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hartford Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.