Super 8 Hartford Wi

Super 8 Hartford Wi

Super 8 Hartford Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1539 E Sumner St
Hartford, WI 53027

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hartford Wi in Hartford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hartford
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hartford Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hartford Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hartford Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing at all
Receptionist was not helpful. the receipt she had me sign did not match what I paid online. the air conditioning did not work in the room. lights did not work. 1 pillow on the bed. no shampoo, or soap. extremely disappointed would love a refund.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Sioux Falls, SD
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from University Heights, OH
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Service, room wasn't ready when we checked on at 8pm! Manager was working on fixing the lock, but have us another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was in a convenient location
Our first room was not cleaned, no towels, garbage on the floor, no toilet paper, broken toilet, and horrible smell. They moved our room and it was better, but I found a carpet beetle in my bed and a hair on the thread-bare wash cloth.
Solo Traveler
Gregg from Appleton, WI
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet
Couple
Randy from Greenfield, WI
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
overall a good room for the price
no eggs for the continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This property was the most reasonably priced option in the Hartford area. The hotel was adequate for my needs; I just needed a clean, safe room to sleep for the night.
The hotel had a lack of parking; the adjacent lot that I was directed to by the night clerk was clearly marked as being only for customers of the adjacent business. I ended up creating my own parking space toward the rear of the hotel.

The property was basic and adequate. It did not appear that my room had been used in recent days/weeks. There were dead insects on the bathroom floor; at least they were dead! The mini-refrigerator was turned off, and at least 2 of the lights in the room did not work. These items were not terrible; the room otherwise seemed clean, secure, and the overall experience was acceptable. The staff members at the hotel were reasonably friendly. The continental breakfast, which was not advertised, was a bit of a surprise. It was very basic, but it was all that I needed or wanted. I'd stay at the property again, if the price was right. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was relatively clean, big parking lot.
My headboard was sticky. Yes. Sticky. Yuck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Hanna, IN
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close enough to where we were going and the price was perfect.
Could have used a few more towels in the room but that's pretty minor.

This is the 3rd year in a row that we have stayed there. It works for our purpose and we'll be back next year at this time.

Reviews of Super 8 Hartford Wi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hartford Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.