Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson

Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson

Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
3104 Earl East Morris Hwy. 153
Piedmont, SC 29673

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson in Piedmont

# 2 of 2 hotels in Piedmont
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Cheap
A frien in another room had bed bugs
Kim from Estill Springs, TN
July 28, 2015
6.0
30 minutes from my destination
TV remote5
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Cary, NC
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location.
Very poor breakfast & coffee.

No plates for breakfast. No regular coffee in the room.

Couple
Jeffrey from Jacksonville, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Very bad experience. I don't think this hotel should have any star !!!!!!!! I have pictures to show how bad!!!!!!!
Everything was bad !!!! I will sleep in my car before I would stay there again!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, NY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to modify stay and friendly personnel
Rooms still had trash by bed, shower made high pitched squeal, holes in the walls, no remote for the tv, burn holes in sheets/blankets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The prices are very good for an older hotel. The staff is always very helpful.
After I checked out, I realized I had left a new coat Ihad bought the day before for a trip. I called to tell them I was coming back to get it, the manager said he would go to the room and get it. Got back and NO COAT to be found. It just disapeared...

I have stayed here a few times before and liked it. But this trip, my coat went missing and there are roached under the microwave and in the bathroom. Not sure if I will stay again ofter this experience.

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Easley, SC
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and the room was spacious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, quiet, great pillows.
The lobby had cigarette smoke that was too much. the ice machine upstairs was not working. The TV was not like other Super 8s. I had to call the desk to find out how to set it up. The picture was fuzzy and not very sharp. You might want to update.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was accommodating and was very friendly.
Cleaning staff did not replenish towels for the second day of my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
November 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nice desk clerk (Jenna)upon check in. Helped with minor problems and answered all questions about area.
Mattress seemed to be very old...could feel springs in mattress. Pillows were VERY bad. But we made enjoyed location to our destination.

Good location with easy access. Close to interstate. Eating and shopping close.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Greenville/Piedmont/Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.