Super 8 Motel - Gardner

Super 8 Motel - Gardner in Gardner

Super 8 Motel - Gardner

Super 8 Motel - Gardner Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2001 East Santa Fe
Gardner, KS 66030

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Gardner in Gardner

# 1 of 1 hotels in Gardner
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Gardner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Gardner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Gardner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cost of room was good. Bed was decent and comfortable.
Room smelled like smoke
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
December 18, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATED CLOSE TO THE LOCATION THAT WE ATTENDED AT WEDDING AT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, IL
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Everything very neat and
Smoke smell in corridors

I stayed at this hotel about 5 yrs ago was not impressed and was not going to stay there. We heard it was under new management and was better sio we decided to try them again. Very good experience, room repainted, carpet dated but clean, bathroom very clean new bath fixtures . It was what you expect from this price hotel. Staff was very friendly also.

Couple
Ardis from Salina, KS
June 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location for what we needed. Staff was helpful.
Room had an odor. AC unit needs to be more adjustable.

We enjoyed our stay. Computers were down when we arrived but staff made every attempt to get us checked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Mcpherson, KS
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was super friendly, the rooms were spacious and very clean, and the price was great. Beds were queen and very comfy as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Houston, TX
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and the staff was extremely nice & they went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay and were confortable.
The breakfast & TV channels (this typically would not be an issue the TV, but since it was cold we stayed in & the TV selection was rather boring).

This was a very nice/comfortable room and very affordable....I would def. stay again!

Couple
Robert from Peoria, AZ
November 9, 2011
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The rooms were old and dirty and because you sold them I could request a room on the bottom floor and they had no elevator so I had to drag luggage up.

First off I will never use you again. And I will not ever stay in a Super 8 again.

Couple
Sherri from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2011
Couple
8.0
The price for the room.
The bed was OK, would not have slept on for more than one night.

Hotel was fine, no problems. Continental breakfast was very small, cereal, danish, juice and coffee. Could have provided possibly some fruit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Staunton,IL
October 21, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Had some broken lights, Some things that didnt work.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Gardner
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Gardner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg