Super 8 Gardner

Super 8 Gardner

Super 8 Gardner Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2001 East Santa Fe
Gardner, KS 66030

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Gardner in Gardner

# 1 of 1 hotels in Gardner
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Gardner
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gardner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Gardner

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joel from Poway, CA
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, very clean, & up to date interior. Best Super 8 I have stayed in !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Gardner, KS
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds where comfortable
The carpet was wet, the heated pool was ice cold. The first room I was given, the beds had no frames the mattresses were just on the floor. There was nail chipping all over the carpet. Went to call the desk no phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Couldn't sleep... bed was extremely firm

Good location... only motel in town

Couple
Gary from Staunton, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room clean , plenty of room space not crowded. Liked having refrigerator and microwave in the room. The fruit on the breakfast bar was very good.
Hallway smelled like old smoke. Wish tv had more channels.Not that it mattered but would be nice. The free breakfast ran out of coffee both mornings.

We will stay again the few things we didn't like not enough to keep us from staying again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cost of room was good. Bed was decent and comfortable.
Room smelled like smoke
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
December 18, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATED CLOSE TO THE LOCATION THAT WE ATTENDED AT WEDDING AT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, IL
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Everything very neat and
Smoke smell in corridors

I stayed at this hotel about 5 yrs ago was not impressed and was not going to stay there. We heard it was under new management and was better sio we decided to try them again. Very good experience, room repainted, carpet dated but clean, bathroom very clean new bath fixtures . It was what you expect from this price hotel. Staff was very friendly also.

Couple
Ardis from Salina, KS
June 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location for what we needed. Staff was helpful.
Room had an odor. AC unit needs to be more adjustable.

We enjoyed our stay. Computers were down when we arrived but staff made every attempt to get us checked.

Reviews of Super 8 Gardner
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gardner
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Gardner
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Gardner
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.