Super 8 Motel - Gallup

Super 8 Motel - Gallup

Super 8 Motel - Gallup Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
1715 West Hwy 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Gallup in Gallup

# 22 of 26 hotels in Gallup
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pueblo, CO
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean
Swimming Pool looked like it had to so much chemical in it... so much so that I did not allow my children to swim
Couple
Joshua from Yuma, AZ
September 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The front person was rude and unhelpful
Solo Traveler
Ron from Albuquerque, NM
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Non smoking rooms smelled like cigarettes.

Loud train whistles all night, A/C not working very well. Stained towels, soiled sheets. Kinda grossed me out.

Couple
Roger from Dover, FL
August 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Old, Smelley, dirty, shower curtain broke, just plain horrible! Nothing like pictures! Changed rooms and was just as bad except smelled a little better bathroom door broke also
Gary from Wind Lake, WI
July 27, 2015
The size of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, OK
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel was very dirty. The room I was in was put together with salvaged parts. The headboard was falling off the wall, floor uneven and felt like it would give in, and the bathroom faucets were not secured properly and sticking out an inch.
Everything. The owners obviously did not care about return customers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guthrie, OK
October 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenience and indoor corridors
Its location in town. The area and the hotel were run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
July 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room needed painted the sheets were dirty had to have them changed the room had a musty smell. Will not go back
The pool was ok

Needs a whole make over inside and out

Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Winslow, AZ
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
At first I thought that it was awesome that they offered a double king size suite for the price until I found out that it was a lie.
I reserved a double king bed suiteonly to find out at check in that they don't have those rooms and then the manager tried to downgraded me to a full size reg room I told him I already paid for a double king suite.the room we got was dirty,small& unsecure

This motel is not where you want to stay is is located in a bad part of town, it is unsecure the doors never get locked. Not only did I reserve a king suite I never got and was downgraded to a queen small dirty room I paid a pet fee and had to pay extra for a third person. I was refunded nothing even I paid a higher price for the room I expected and got a cheaper room. The manager told priceline that I was downgraded because I had a small pet. Which is ridiculous...The room was dirty, we were unable to sleep due to being right by the door that was opened and closed every 30mins, the trains ran all night. There were people parting in the motel they were making tons of noise. I would suggest not wasting your money on this place save it and go somewhere better like holiday inn express or the hampton inn. This was one of the worst experiences ever!! ...read more

Couple
John from Montello, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a nice place in a great location.

I enjoyed the stay.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Gallup
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.