Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area

Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area in Franklin

Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area

Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3553 Commerce Drive
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area in Franklin

# 5 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Hillsboro, OH
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
This was a TERRIBLE hotel. Noisy guests running around giving the appearance of danger. The rooms were filthy. Stained bed-sheets were the LEAST of the issues! The pictures did NOT match the rooms.
We did not like ANYTHING about the hotel. We left and booked another location.

We are in the process of trying to get our money back. We did not stay in this hotel and were forced to book another room at another hotel.

Couple
Kamren from Middletown, OH
December 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the price, the location and the room layout.
It was a clean place but not COMPLETELY clean. There were holes in the bedding,which also did not smell clean,at all. There was a kind of dirty,smoky smell to it.

Overall,it's what I'd expect for the price I paid. I would stay here again if I couldn't afford anything higher priced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
November 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
the rugs were very dirty, socks turned black non-smoking you could still smell smoke you could hear everything tub floor flexed

Do not stay here no elevator

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room had a Refrigrator, a Microwave and a Coffee maker. Bathroom was clean with enough towels & toiletries. Staff very courteous.
It was non-smoking room but we could smell cigrette the moment we entered the room. Breakfast items were very few.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Indpls, IN
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The Beds and Big Bathroom....
NOT REALLY WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIABLE

EXCELLENT JUST DONT TRAVE WITH JUSTIN BEATTEY.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 16, 2013
3.0

Disappointed. We had stayed before, but won't again. No maid service the first day. Had to ask for towels which they were out of. Had to wait until 11 pm for them. Then they serviced the room the next day but had to ask for and wait for towels again. No thanks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from St. James, MO
August 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to places to eat.
Parking in a hidden area not visible from our room.

It was clean and easy to get to. The beds were comfortable. For the price I paid, it was a very nice stop for the night!

Family Traveling with Teens
Keon from Avon, OH
August 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The floors were dirty. The bathtub looks like it needs replacing.
Couple
Kevin from Broken Arrow, OK
August 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly
carpets need steamed cleaned in room, socks got dirty from carpet a little bit

overall the place met our needs while we visited family. staff was very friendly. this is the second time we have stayed at this particular hotel. i dont really have any complaints about the hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Franklin/Middletown Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg