Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area

Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area

Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3553 Commerce Drive
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area in Franklin

# 4 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were clean, mattresses were comfortable, & bathroom/room did NOT have any odors. Stayed 2 nights and room was cleaned very nicely/bed made from my first night stay.
The breakfast was sparse. Did not include any protein. Frozen waffles & white bread were put out about 4 pieces at a time. Fruit was limited to about 4 apples. Coffee was okay. Clock time was off & could not be fixed and Alarm could Not be set.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Radcliff, KY
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
room was clean, bed was soft, staff was friendly. did not try the breakfast. but was close to several places to eat. room was quiet despite them being full. no complaints nice room and stay
None
Solo Traveler
James from Carnegie, PA
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice place. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Coffee pot and fridge.
No, the place was nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Seagoville, TX
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very nice and it was very quiet . The area was not bad at all . It was perfect for what we needed .
The only thing I didn't like was the cleanliness of the room. The blankets had big holes in them. The floor felt like it had just been shampooed and wasn't dry... We kept our shoes on all the time . The restroom could have been a little cleaner!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Newark, DE
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
There were 2 ROACHES climbing on the wall beside the bed when we turned the light on. We did NOT stay. The owner was RUDE and told us we could "not sign out and find another hotel"!!! We left and rented a room at a hotel he did not own. VERY DIAPPOINTED!!
Couple
Elizabeth from New Hampshire, OH
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean, and the staff was friendly.Location was good.
The coffee accommodations. There was only enough for a single pot of coffee, and only enough condiments for a single cup of coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
It is quiet.
No
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Hamilton, OH
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the location was close to land of illusion.
Couple
Susan from Bryan, OH
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and price
no

plesent staff, good location to shopping and entertainment

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bathroom was very clean. The in room refrigerator was very convenient.
There was a definite smell of marijuana in the hallway. The smell didn't get into the room, but it was definitely in the hallway.
Reviews of Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin/Middletown Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.