Super 8 Fountain

Super 8 Fountain

Super 8 Fountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6120 East Champlin Drive
Fountain, CO 80817

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fountain in Fountain

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fountain
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Was quiet, easy enough to get to. Reservation went without any problems. Was a touch better than expected. Only issue was a single was booked and got a double. but was too tired to care. Nice view though. Not bad for the price.
Couple of bulbs didn't work in room.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Amherst, VA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was helpful. I needed to iron clothes for a special event and they were able to locate an iron/board promptly.
My room was located adjacent to the ice maker Tended to be noisy. Did not have enough towels available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
May 30, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap. Quiet location
Smell of cigarette smoke in hallways. My nonsmoking room also smelled of cigarette smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap and quiet.
Heavy smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways. My room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Granbury, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was perfect for the price range and the woman managing the hotel was kind and helpful.
It is a little awkward in terms of location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
December 10, 2015
1.0
Friendly staff
Said hot tub and there was none. Paid 4 non smoking room which really didnt matter since the people staying there kept smoking with their doors open. Lots of diff ppl in and out of the rooms as if buying drugs i felt completely unsafe with my kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Aurora, CO
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Reservation said hot tub in room.... Well no hot tub. Placard in room says breakfast served until 11am. Went down at 930am and no breakfast. So upset!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Cleanliness of everything, including carpets; staff incompetent; breakfast room pathetic; people staying there seemed like felons. Worse super 8 I've stayed in
Reviews of Super 8 Fountain
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.