Super 8 Motel - Fountain

Super 8 Motel - Fountain in Fountain

Super 8 Motel - Fountain

Super 8 Motel - Fountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6120 East Champlin Drive
Fountain, CO 80817

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Fountain in Fountain

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fountain
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Fountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Fountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Fountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Theodore from Albuquerque, NM
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They had a "smoking room". I was offered early "check in", after a grueling 6-7 drive. I accepted the early check in fee gratefully.
Lack of electrical outlets that would accomodate the devises I had with me. Not sure about the free breakfast. I expected more of a buffett offering.
Couple
Jolie from Sacramento, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
OUT OF 5 DAYS MY ROOM WAS ONLY CLEANED BY MAID 1 TIME
Couple
Anne from Lubbock, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Awful, dirty, unorganized
Stunk, our "non smoking" room smelled like an ash tray
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was next to the freeway.
all the vending machines didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location. We had a good experience at the hotel
Duane from Longmont, CO
August 25, 2014
9.0
The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was good. Coffee in room was good, but also had a constant supply in the lobby. Breakfast was good. Overall, I would highly recommend this particular moteleven though it is a little off the beaten path.
No.

Access to the motel is not the best, but can be easily found due to the big Super 8 sign out front. Ample parking is available.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was pleasant, bathroom had been redone. Fairly quiet. No big concerns!
Public areas with smoke smell - some cleaner solution odor in room but not too bad. Carpet pretty worn but it appears they are renovating. Not in a very attractive area. No elevators!
Couple
Ronald from Deerfield, NH
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Had to change room because of broken Airconditioner, and Blood splater on walls
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Isaiah from Nineveh, IN
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Fountain
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Fountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg