Super 8 Fountain

Super 8 Fountain

Super 8 Fountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6120 East Champlin Drive
Fountain, CO 80817

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fountain in Fountain

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fountain
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
December 10, 2015
1.0
Friendly staff
Said hot tub and there was none. Paid 4 non smoking room which really didnt matter since the people staying there kept smoking with their doors open. Lots of diff ppl in and out of the rooms as if buying drugs i felt completely unsafe with my kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Aurora, CO
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Reservation said hot tub in room.... Well no hot tub. Placard in room says breakfast served until 11am. Went down at 930am and no breakfast. So upset!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Cleanliness of everything, including carpets; staff incompetent; breakfast room pathetic; people staying there seemed like felons. Worse super 8 I've stayed in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawlins, WY
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet and clean with an adequate complementary breakfast.
The hotel's position in relationship to the roads used to access it seemed odd in their positioning.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Topeka, KS
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Late check in Quiet no pets or weird Guests
Coffee Carafe did not fit Machine Leaked all over dresser did not finish any more Coffee
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Bloomington, MN
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
nice welcoming staff, clean room and quiet...they had free hot dogs waiting for us and free warm cookies.. the biscuits and sausage gravy for breakfast was very good
nothing
Couple
Jerry from Denton, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was comfortable. Picturesque view from the hotel. Rooms were clean and neat.
Not much options for the morning breakfast. Was expecting some fresh fruits.
David from Sioux Center, IA
June 4, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Theodore from Albuquerque, NM
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They had a "smoking room". I was offered early "check in", after a grueling 6-7 drive. I accepted the early check in fee gratefully.
Lack of electrical outlets that would accomodate the devises I had with me. Not sure about the free breakfast. I expected more of a buffett offering.
Couple
Jolie from Sacramento, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
OUT OF 5 DAYS MY ROOM WAS ONLY CLEANED BY MAID 1 TIME
Reviews of Super 8 Fountain
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.