Super 8 Fairfield

Super 8 Fairfield

Super 8 Fairfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3001 W Burlington Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fairfield in Fairfield

# 3 of 3 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Mound, IA
September 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The evening help was very courteous and helpful.
No
Solo Traveler
Twyla from West Des Moines, IA
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Disappointed in breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Reasonable price and a quiet room
I couldn't use my debit card due to either an internet problem or that it has a chip and they didn't have a chip reader. After driving to Wal-Mart to use that same card for cash I was able to get checked in
Couple
Lora from Mcfarland, WI
December 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was easy to find
The price was out of line, for what there was.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, IA
December 15, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kuldeep from Hicksville, NY
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean Room
Unfriendly staff. Hotel was out of sugar for coffee in the morning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Charleston, VT
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast. Low cost.
Heater makes way to much noise

Walls to thin, allow any noise in the hall or next room to come through.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The Mexican restuarant a few doors down. And the Walmart was right next to that, so I didn't have to drive anywhere except work.
The hot tub was not working and has not been working for a long time, but there are still pictures of it on their website.

This was the closest place we could find to the jobsite. All three hotels in town were supposed to have hot tubs, so we picked the cheapest one and still went a bit over budget. If you don't care about the hot tub, this is probably fine, but I'm getting really tired of places lying about hot tubs and such. We really liked the nearby Mexican restaurant, so we did not try much of anything else in town. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elise from Phoenix, AZ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, easy to approach.
Breakfast selection is a little small, but not bad. Wifi is shotty.
Reviews of Super 8 Fairfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.