Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area

Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area in Etters

Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area

Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
70 Robinhood Drive
Etters, PA 17319

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area in Etters

# 1 of 1 hotels in Etters
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Scranton, PA
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Muskegon, MI
May 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ground floor, no steps to get to the room
Bathrooms are very tiny. Toilet wedged between the all and the bathtub, very little room at all.
Couple
Linda from Etters, PA
May 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close to Gas stations and Resturants
The blankets were not soft they were stiff and made me itch .
Group Traveler
Frank from Mingo Jct., OH
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was close to where I had to go. For the price it was just right.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
location close to where we needed to be.
bathroom - could not open or close door while in bathroom unless you stood between the tub and toilet, no room at all no place to even dry off after a shower, heater in room was very loud and never stopped running, almost had it set to AC

was OK for the price and because we only need to sleep there and leave

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
Noisy & shabby. First room was next to noisy ice maker machine. They switched us to a room with freeway traffic noise. Looked like there was plenty of vacancy, so I don't know why they couldn't assign us to a quieter room after I asked to change rooms.

Not a good value. Priceline fare is the amount I would have expected to pay if I'd walked in off the street. Also, it's as if the motel actively tried to give me the least desirable rooms even though it appeared they had plenty of vacancy. Super 8 is usually decent, but I would not stay at this location again at this price. Uncomfortable bed, ratty linens, worn decor and noisy. Front desk clerk was friendly, but assigned me a noisy room (closest to highway) even though I asked to be re-assigned to a quieter room (away from malfunctioning noisy ice maker). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjemoy, MD
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was super friendly
no

had a great experience here. the staff was wonderful. Breakfast was good and the staff kept it stocked. Price was great too.

Couple
John from Reading, PA
June 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
Not the best place. Wouldn't stay there again....rooms just so-so. Hallways smelled.
Per above

Per above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Port Jefferson Station, NY
August 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price.
The ceiling above the sink was peeling down. Outside doors were not secure. No continental breakfast.

Will never stay there again. If all Super 8 motels are like this, I will never stay there either. The ceiling above the sink peeled down considerably. The outside doors never closed or locked, even though there is a unit for the pass key (what a joke). There was no continental breakfast to speak of. I booked two nights there and checked out after the first night. Had it not been so late when I arrived the first night, I would have not stayed there at all. Would have considered sleeping in my car, but had two young children with me. The area is spooky, and the entire place is run down and smelly. Definitely would not recommend staying there unless you are a man passing through. ...read more

Couple
Rcr from Center Valley, PA
July 25, 2012
Couple
8.0

It's an older hotel so the bathroom is extrremely small but the bed was comfortable and the AC worked well.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Etters/S Harrisburg Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg