Super 8 Elkins

Super 8 Elkins

Super 8 Elkins Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
350 Beverly Pike
Elkins, WV 26241

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Elkins in Elkins

# 3 of 4 hotels in Elkins
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Elkins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Elkins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Elkins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joyce from Williamstown, WV
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
There was no elevator.
Couple
Cherie from Pittsburgh, PA
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room showed age. Carpet was frayed in one spot. Bath caulking old and dis colored.
Business Traveler
Tim from Bozeman, MT
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
This was the dirtiest, most rundown and absolutely the nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Should be condemned!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
only advantage was price compared to other hotels in the area
dirty, smelled like smoke, no iron/board in room
Bill from Pittsburgh, PA
July 19, 2015
6.0
Shower was broken but they fixed it promptly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Blossburg, PA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk girl who checked us in was cheerful and helpful.
Condition of hotel dingy and smelled. The room was terrible ; light fixtures and shades were cracked and broken and hanging at a 45 degree angle ; tiles in the bath room broken , smelled of stale smoke, cheep mattresses made for a bad night.closing soon?
Couple
Will from Chicago, IL
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Their customer service!

It was exactly what I was looking for in a value room!

Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Martinsburg, WV
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The linens were SO white!!! I really liked that!! My 3 year old great-grandson enjoyed our stay at Super-8, also.
There was nothing to "not like".
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, PA
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Filthy carpeting throughout hotel Blood on sheets and mildew in lower floor bathroom Bed smelled like Bengay salve Windows didn't lock on ground floor No elevator and was advertised as handicapped accessible Was not non-smoking as advertised

We needed a room for one night for a funeral. Due to the condition of the rooms, we were very uncomfortable and disappointed in our stay. The hotel is so poor it is not even ratable on a one to five star rating scale. Listing of hotel's features were not accurate. Staff did not offer help with bags even though all three of us had physical ailments. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Phyllis from Stuart, VA
October 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
comfortable clean bed
no shower curtain, hair dryer did not work, dirty carpet, noisy at night
Reviews of Super 8 Elkins
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Elkins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.