Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport

Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport

Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8004 Sparrow Crescent
Leduc, AB T9E 7G1

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport in Leduc

# 5 of 9 hotels in Leduc
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Bonnyville, Canada
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
we specifically use this hotel for how close it is to the airport. The free shuttle really helps out our employees. We love the price. booking is easy, cheap, and hassle free.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
November 26, 2015
10.0
Everything was great and being so close to the airport made it even better. I plan on staying there every time I go through Edmonton
Couple
Doug from Grande Cache, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfy and the staff very co-operative
Nothing stands out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson Creek, Canada
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
easy check-in with friendly staff. lots of parking
a bit noisy at odd times of night due to people going to the nearby airport but that is typical of an airport hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedgewick, Canada
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, Keurig coffee machine in the room made the experience very pleasant. Nice breakfast (kids especially enjoyed the pancake making machine).
Very small bathrooms, Internet connection did not work in the room (staff tried to address it, but with no success).

Great for families

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
1. the friendly staff 2. convenience to airport 3. large, clean room with refrigerator 4. proximity to restaurant and especially Tim Horton's
no
Couple
Norman from Hilo, HI
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to airport, overall in nice condition and clean, good airport shuttle service, and friendly staff.
Nothing in particular
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Charlottetown, Canada
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location to the airport and the easy access to other locations.
No

The only issue I had was the bathrooms are very tiny but still functional.

Couple
Maurice from Ottawa, Canada
November 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excelenet cooperation for shuttle bus
No

Good location from airport, room a bit small but over two days we were less than 12 hours in the room.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Edmonton Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.