Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi in Eau Claire

Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1151 West Macarthur
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi in Eau Claire

# 11 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Guadalupe from Fleming, CO
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and the workers spoke English. Had a small gym
No hot tub or pool
Couple
Melissa from Franklin, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked that it was close to restaurants and grocery stores
Have no bad things to say
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The politeness of the staff It was very clean
breakfast needed restocking sooner
Group Traveler
Ann from Germantown, WI
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to the Eau Claire Campus. Free breakfast in the morning more than a continental breakfast but not a hot breakfast.
When I went to the front desk because my card would not open my door, the woman at the front desk did not verify who I was. She just took the card and reprogrammed it. I am concerned about the security.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Murillo, Canada
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
November 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Like the layout of the rooms.
no large check, out front desk lady was very rude,TV old and outdated in room.
Steven from Ashland, WI
October 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Eau Claire, WI
September 28, 2014
9.0
Like how the rooms r very clean and very comfortable beds. Breakfast is good also
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
September 17, 2014
6.0
Breakfast skimpy. Waffle batter thinned down, watery, using their cups for batter only covered 3/4 of the griddle, after waffle cooked it was so airy from being thinned down there wasn't anything in the waffle just an outer shell. Same for OJ watered down
Business Traveler
James from Madison, WI
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Served the purpose - a nice clean place to sleep.
No

Basic hotel that I would go to again - good value for the amount paid. It was as expected - served the purpose and reasonably priced.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg