Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1151 West Macarthur
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi in Eau Claire

# 14 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from North Lake, WI
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location and pillows
Not clean enough and bed was hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room smelled like smoke
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Appleton, WI
August 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
I liked that it was accecible to nearby restraunts & places to get coffee
There were still items such as empty 12 pack cartons in the drawers. I could not use my aarp card which was never discussed when I mentioned it upon checking in. No bakery items on continental breakfast is odd. Spend more time cleaning.
Couple
Dave from Peru, IN
August 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
No plug-ins by bed.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Cape Girardeau, MO
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was a great location. I like that the breakfast was served until 9:30 a.m. The bed were extremely comfortable, but pillows a little less than comfortable.
I did not like that the housekeeping staff came by to clean rooms before check out time. They came by before we were ready to leave for the day each day and i asked that they come back later. So I did not get any housekeeping services for 2 days.

I finally had to let them in with my companions still sleeping so that I could get fresh towels and toilet paper and the garbage emptied. The Wi-Fi was a little slow, but okay.

Jacob from Honey Brook, PA
August 4, 2015
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, WI
July 27, 2015
Very friendly and easy to find
Samantha from Grand Forks, ND
July 20, 2015
4.0
Continental breakfast
A/C and TV in room did not work, as well as the beds were too hard, it was just like sleeping on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good location.
Group Traveler
Shelley from Oakdale, MN
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Morning breakfast - good choices - staff was very attentive.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.