Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1151 West Macarthur
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi in Eau Claire

# 12 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Howards Grove, WI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very welcoming and accommodating.
When I made the reservation I assumed we were getting to beds. My reservation stated double occupancy. We had one bed. I was told that's what double occupancy is, and I could get a roll away bed for my son (a minor). Also the area was kind of slummy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient to a lot of places and it served it's purpose for our short trip. Overall a fine experience.
Not too much we didn't like. The bathroom is quite small but not too much to complain about.
Couple
Kristy from Chetek, WI
April 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was grate
Kinda dirty , toiled didn't work very well had to flush two time for it to go down inside hotel was poorly painted looked out dated
Couple
Alice from Dollar Bay, MI
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff! Great value!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladysmith, WI
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Mitchell from Cottage Gove, MN
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front staff was great

I was surprised at how big the room was and the amenities - microwave, refridge

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MN
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
good location and breakfast was decent
room was not very clean
Business Traveler
Paul from Brookfield, WI
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toshi from Verona, WI
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They did serve a free continental breakfast. It was modest, but adequate.

This should only be your stay if you're looking for a bed to sleep in. Nothing else. It wasn't the worst place I've stayed, but ranks in the bottom 5 for sure.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to my destination
Did not have enough items for breakfast
Reviews of Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Eau Claire Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.