Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area

Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area

Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3001 Daulat Drive
Duson, LA 70529

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area in Duson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Duson
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brennan from Spring, TX
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Brennan from Spring, TX
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff clean room
The lady that check me in always has an attitude with me for no reason
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rayne, LA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We enjoyed swimming and the free breakfast. The room was nice and clean. Very well decorated.
The pool water was not cool. The room did not cool off with the air conditioner on high.
Solo Traveler
Brennan from Spring, TX
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Couple
Damian from Rayne, LA
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
NICE ND QUITE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to the interstate
DO NOT GO HERE! There was cockroaches on the couch, mice droppings on the bed, food on the outside of the refrigerator. I went to the desk & no one was there. Not even when i tried to check out the next day. Still waiting to hear back from anyone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott, LA
January 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
The guy at the desk was not in anyway friendly poor helpful, never smiled thanked me and when all about the WiFi password took me 4 times before he would even give me the answer. Will never stay again.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Las Vegas, NV
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was super cheap, but still really nice. I noticed that it got some bad reviews from others, but what the heck do they want for $--- bucks... it was nice, clean, friendly, and it had breakfast. Can't beat that with a stick! :)
It was great. No problems.
Solo Traveler
John from Blanchard, OK
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel has made improvements since I started staying on a regular basis. The front desk associate Raven is always very helpful. Their remodeling is almost finished.
Nothing really to mention on this visit.

Now that their remodel is about finished they have really become a great value for the price.

Solo Traveler
John from Blanchard, OK
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This was my fourth stay. I actually got a good room with no major issues. Their remodel is looking better, the rooms will be a much better value once done.
Still kinda has a musty smell that hopefully will disappear one they are done remodeling.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel-Duson/Lafayette West Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.