Super 8 Motel - De Soto

Super 8 Motel - De Soto

Super 8 Motel - De Soto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
34085 Commerce Drive
De Soto, KS 66018

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - De Soto in De Soto

# 1 of 2 hotels in De Soto
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - De Soto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - De Soto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - De Soto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kassandre from Waynesville, MO
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, friendly staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
June 22, 2015
8.0
A little off the beaten path, but pretty clean and quiet
Only 3 pillows for a king size bed.
Couple
William from Topeka, KS
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's ok
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, IL
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is right off the expressway and the price was PERFECT. Gas station, Sub way, Pizza Hut (delivered superfast).
I had to check out while in the middle of a conference call. Granted those are the rules, check out at 11am. I asked for 1pm Chkout. I think I was LITERALLY the only person in the hotel for the whole weekend!He gave me till 12! I had to cut call short!
Business Traveler
Kevin from Clatskanie, OR
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly, accommodating, and attentive to their guests needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MO
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy to get to. Room was okay. Bed comfortable
Room had a slight smell when you opened the door but it did not linger and room appeared clean. Breakfast was terrible though. nothing i could not have just thrown in the car and brought with me. We ended up eating elsewhere.

not a bad hotel but not a favorite. Would be better if offered a better breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coffeyville, KS
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was easy to get too.
The breakfast was a little shabby.
Couple
Diane from Hollister, MO
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean and super comfortable pillow top bed! Highly recommended place to stay! Easy, quick jaunt to the KC attractions!!!

Clean, comfortable with helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Paul from Euless, TX
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing but checking out
crap hole never ever stay here

everything is dirty and wore out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Claire from Grove, OK
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We have stayed there several times as our son lives close by and it is handy for family functions.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - De Soto
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - De Soto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in De Soto
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in De Soto
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in De Soto
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.