Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario in Cornwall

Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2694 Brookdale Avenue
Cornwall, ON K6J 5Y2

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario in Cornwall

# 3 of 10 hotels in Cornwall
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Barrie, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to highway and restaurants
Clean,friendly and treated us nicely even though we booked on line
Tony from Whitby, Canada
August 27, 2014
1.0
nothing
they towed 2 peoples car away from an abandon lot by the hotel. the hotel lot was full

dont stay here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The night attendant was very friendly
The owner/manager was a little rude saying that if we required a room on the main floor that we should have booked directly through the hotel. We were traveling with my in laws and the one has COPD and is on oxygen and the other has a walker

There free breakfast is cereal waffles muffins and toast they had no fresh fruit

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Convenient location to highway.
No elevator. The free continental breakfast was pretty sad. If you're a late riser there's not much left. No one was cleaning the tables or replenishing the cereal or milk containers - we had to ask at the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Hamilton, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice and spacious
I found the contental breakfast was lacking, there was only white bread and stale ceareal, and waffles, no healthy options! The coffee was very watered down The coffee maker in the room only had one mug and one cream and sugar
Couple
Lori from Woodbridge, VA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were on our way to Quebec City from Toronto and wanted a stop halfway with a hotel right next to the highway. This hotel was perfectly located and the front desk clerk, Sandra Jean, was amazingly helpful with restaurant & breakfast suggestions.
There was nothing unexpected and it was a perfect location.

Parking was free and directly in front of the hotel. The continental breakfast was plentiful. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious, clean and attractive with plenty of closet space. We would stay in a Super 8 again on any road trip.

Couple
Alain from Brownsburg Chatham, Canada
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
pool was not heated spa was close

easy access personal was supr

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Kingsville, Canada
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean well maintained buildind. Courteous friendly staff. Great location
No
Senior Travelers
Ann from Kingston, Canada
October 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Simple and clean.
Missed the morning coffee in the room.

Hall smelled of smoke. Breakfast was great. Staff was great. Clean room and bathroom.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg