Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2694 Brookdale Avenue
Cornwall, ON K6J 5Y2

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario in Cornwall

# 3 of 10 hotels in Cornwall
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Kingston, Canada
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The girl at the front desk when I checked in, I do not remember her name
The hot tub did not work-told it was working, the pool was very cold-told it was 80 degrees, bathroom dirty & cold & not supplies Breakfast was terrible, nothing fresh at all TV only 16 channels
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean Guy from Almonte, Canada
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy to locate
Breakfast was poor
Joan from Kincardine, Canada
December 9, 2015
9.0
Great location off the 401 Staff excellent and great customer service. Quiet and close to all amenities, great parking and beside a Tim Hortons!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The washroom was nice and large. Alot of space in the room, a seating area, tv, queen bed. It was clean.
The decor is hideously outdated! No elevators! Hard to manage heavy suitcase. There was a very loud beeping sound all night long. It appears a fan outside under our window. Front of hotel the sound carries easily into room in morning, disruptive to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslin, Canada
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable, the building attractive, the staff very accommodating.
I needed to work and the lighting was insufficient until the desk clerk provided an LED lamp and extension cord.
Senior Travelers
Wayne from St. Catharines, Canada
September 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close off the highway and very quiet and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean. Convenient to highway.
Very loud or conditioner.
Couple
Richard from London, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location re on way to east coast.
The room had a very strong smell of body odor. We had a bottle of febreze. We sprayed room and came back hour later. This cleared most of the smell. When I told the manger in the morning ,he told me his staff would not allow a room to be left like that.
Couple
Roger from Orleans, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Tor.. Ont., Canada
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good shower with hot water. Comfortable bed. Good lighting in the bathroom.
No body lotion, conditioner or shower cap
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.