Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2694 Brookdale Avenue
Cornwall, ON K6J 5Y2

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario in Cornwall

# 3 of 10 hotels in Cornwall
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean. Convenient to highway.
Very loud or conditioner.
Couple
Richard from London, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location re on way to east coast.
The room had a very strong smell of body odor. We had a bottle of febreze. We sprayed room and came back hour later. This cleared most of the smell. When I told the manger in the morning ,he told me his staff would not allow a room to be left like that.
Couple
Roger from Orleans, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Tor.. Ont., Canada
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good shower with hot water. Comfortable bed. Good lighting in the bathroom.
No body lotion, conditioner or shower cap
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Safety Harbor, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and location.
No elevator. I have a bad hip and use a cane. I did not see any information that said they did not have one. Perhaps I missed it.

Indoor pool is nice.

Couple
Mike from Barrie, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to highway and restaurants
Clean,friendly and treated us nicely even though we booked on line
Tony from Whitby, Canada
August 27, 2014
1.0
nothing
they towed 2 peoples car away from an abandon lot by the hotel. the hotel lot was full

dont stay here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The night attendant was very friendly
The owner/manager was a little rude saying that if we required a room on the main floor that we should have booked directly through the hotel. We were traveling with my in laws and the one has COPD and is on oxygen and the other has a walker

There free breakfast is cereal waffles muffins and toast they had no fresh fruit

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Convenient location to highway.
No elevator. The free continental breakfast was pretty sad. If you're a late riser there's not much left. No one was cleaning the tables or replenishing the cereal or milk containers - we had to ask at the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Cornwall, Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.