Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London

Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London

Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
171 W. Cumberland Gap Parkway
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London in Corbin

# 6 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Marengo, IL
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very comfortable.. we had 2 rooms / included 2 more members of our family..
very close to what we wanted to do in the area !!

all 4 of us enjoyed our stay..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Atlantic, IA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Alco, AR
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Motel was very dirty and so noisy that I did not sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Midland, MI
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.Chemical smell
Chemical smell.They tried to fumigate.Fail

Staff ok.Had to change room.Cigarette smell

Solo Traveler
Sonya from Clayton, MI
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I became very ill. The room was dirty. I paid for a non smoking and the next morning was told I was put in a smoking. I'm allergic to smoke. I am still sick.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raghavendra from Cincinnati, OH
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is helpful and my son was looking for curly cinnamon bun and the guys immediately brought some.
I don't think i have any dislikes

Family friendly and the room is clean and the staff is extremely helpful.

Couple
Joy from Lavonia, GA
October 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room smelled like smoke, no lighting in bathroom. Just had a run down feeling to it.
Couple
Gloria from Charlotte, TN
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
the furniture was worn and scratched. No microwave as advertised. The WI-FI was very weak. Ok, but will not stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, KY
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was easily accessible.
We requested a smoke free room and ended up with a smoking room. The smell was hard to cope with.
Solo Traveler
Donald G from Elkton, KY
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything went perfectly
Liked everything there, I was well pleased

Clean and efficient. Free breakfast was very good also. Friendly and helpful staff, TV, heat,bathrooms worked well. I'll stay there again. Price-line reservations saved me money, and worked smoothly. Thanks

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.