Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London

Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London

Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
171 W. Cumberland Gap Parkway
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London in Corbin

# 7 of 9 hotels in Corbin
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Whitney from Fruitport, MI
April 10, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Beverly Hills, FL
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayling, MI
March 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Price
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 15, 2016
5.0
There was very little to like about the stay.
The clock didn't work. The shower was terrible hardly any water. would not recommend to anyone. It needs to be either torn down and rebuilt or commpletely remodeled.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 26, 2016
6.0
Good location
Bathroom was not as clean as I would have liked it to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Frankenmuth, MI
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast was ok
They did not have to room we booked. They put us in a different room smelled like an ash tray and there was hair in the bed! So they gave us a different room. Smelled slightly better but the floor was not clean and there were ashes in the tub.
Solo Traveler
John from Adrian, MI
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice looking and the beds were very comfortable.
They didn't have a spare wheelchair available.
Business Traveler
Amy from Norwalk, CT
January 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is great, discount to steakhouse available with room key. Bice breakfast - helpful staff.
Hotel is old, has smoking rooms available therefore there is the off odor throughout the entire place. Not overwhelming, just noticeable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paris, OH
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've never stayed at a super 8 and I sure will from now on. The room was so great! Updated and quiet! The breakfast was basic but still good.
The hallways smelled like smokers but my room was non smoking and smelled fine.
Solo Traveler
Sidney from Elizabethtown, KY
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was filthy. Toilet was dirty shower had mold growing in it, towels were stained, floor was so filthy I had to wash my feet before I could get in bed after 1 trip to bathroom.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Corbin/London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.