Super 8 Conway

Super 8 Conway

Super 8 Conway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2430 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Conway in Conway

# 12 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Quiet, clean room; comfortable bed. Night staff was especially personable and attentive to any possible needs we may have had.
Stairs to 2nd level were unkept, giving a less than favorable impression. The rest of the hotel was well cared for. Not the hotel's fault, but we met a somewhat aggressive dog in the corridor with an owner who seemed to give too much leash.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 14, 2016
4.0
Location
Bed bugs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean.Good room service.Helpful, friendly staff. Easy access to freeway, stores, college, etc. Quiet and safe neighborhood. The hotel doesn't appear to have long term residents who might cause issues as experienced by some other hotels.
None
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
safe location, clean room, price
no
Nicole from Conway, AR
March 29, 2016
7.0
The bed
People was making to much noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location of the hotel. Located conveniently off I-40.
We reserved a nonsmoking room. The room we received was nonsmoking but had cigarette burns on the carpet, had overpowering room freshener. Our bedspread was dirty. The overall room was a disappointment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Kilgore, TX
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing to like
There was no elevator, the rooms smelled terrible although it was suppose to be a nonsmoking room. This is not a hotel u would want to stay with a young family!
Couple
Samantha from Conway, AR
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Leslie from Cordova, TN
November 30, 2015
8.0
Staff were extremely friendly and extremely accommodating. They even opened the pool early for me so I could get my morning swim done.
Room decor was very dated, and bedspreads were thin and older.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsville, AR
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Conway
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.