Hotels in Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2430 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Conway in Conway

# 10 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean & the staff were friendly & helpful. The pool area was also clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynne, AR
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
rate for the room
There was no information about delivery service, the back door did not shut and lock unless pulled which was a security issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
climate control good. Wasn't too hot at night as is sometimes the case in many hotels.
Hallways smell musty and like cigarette smoke. Don't like main steep stairway with no landing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
November 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
price
no

It's just a bed and a shower for an overnight stay. Nothing extra special. Breakfast selection and seating is minimal.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were really nice and were helpful with all my questions. Bed was very comfortable and place was generally clean.
This hotel seemed more outdated. The furniture in the room is rundown. I was surprised that the room did not have an iron (I guess I assumed everyone would have an iron).

Good place to stay for a couple of days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location I guess
Breakfast left something to be desired. Employees smoked in front of the door. Disgusting to walk thriugh to get to room.

Its true you get what you pay for. Fine for one night. Wouldnt return.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
September 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location was very good- close to the highway, shopping, restaurants, and UCA.
The smell and humidity level in the room were overpowering. The room appeared to be clean enough, but there was a distinct odor that their deodorizer could not begin to cover up.

I rented two handicap accessible rooms for two relatives. Not wanting to spend a lot of money, yet wanting clean rooms, I read the reviews and made my choice. The location was perfect in all ways. There was easy access to the highway, shopping, and restaurants. The staff was pleasant, the pool appeared clean, and the breakfast was very good for the money. My only gripe, and it was a big one, was the humidity level in one of the rented rooms. Because of this, all of the odors of past use came out, especially in the bathroom. While the toilet and shower area appeared clean, there was a distinct urine smell (the other room was fine). This got better after the a/c was turned on high. But the maid service turned the a/c back down while we were out and it began all over again. The humidity level never changed, so there was a constant damp feeling, funky smell, and the overpowering smell of deodorizer. This deodorizer was not evident in the other room, so I'm sure that maid service smelled it too, and tried to cover it up. I would upgrade on my next visit and go to a better hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Joplin, MO
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Super friendly staff and clean rooms!

Great hotel with workers willing to go the second mile. We got in around midnight and the front desk clerk offered to help me unload my luggage for my family of five and our week long vacation on our way back home from Florida.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronny from Owasso, OK
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room rate was the same for drop in customers as the price I paid through Priceline. The low rate attracts many undesirable guests.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Conway
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg