Super 8 Motel - Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2430 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Conway in Conway

# 11 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
LocationStaff was polite and curtious.
Silverfish in bathtub, centipedes on steroids even after they came in to spray. I was afraid to unpack anything & didn't leave anything on the floor or near a wall. Burn holes in blanket, stained bed covers and carpet was disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del City, OK
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cheap price for area,clean room.
Parking was not sufficient.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Fort Smith, AR
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
size of the room
the main lobby could use some serious remodeling and the smell was not that great. we asked if we could possibly check in earlier since we had arrived way earlier than expected and i thought the clerk could have been a little nicer with her response.
Couple
Kathy from Springdale, AR
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, price, pet friendly.
Doors did not close quietly so they slammed shut at all hours.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bono, AR
February 25, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient, safe, pool looked nice
Could have been a little cleaner
Larry from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from New Orleans, LA
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, convenient, good amenities, very nice staff and good complimentary breakfast.
1) The room we were offered had a whirlpool tub which Prime phone operator was the same thing as a jacuzzi. But the staff said it was not. The heater in that room made loud clicking so we were offered a room that did not have a whirlpool or jacuzzi tube.
Business Traveler
Sandy from Morrilton, AR
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very kind. The hostess went above & beyond with special request. Very kind attitudes and greetings.
the noise level. seems there is not good insulation.

this hotel has much potential for quality improvement due to the location within the growing city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawley, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It didn't smell like smoke and the room was ok.
Just looked a little run down. Had to take the stairs with all of our luggage.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Conway
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.