Super 8 Motel - Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway in Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway

Super 8 Motel - Conway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2430 Sanders Street
Conway, AR 72032

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Conway in Conway

# 10 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from New Orleans, LA
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, convenient, good amenities, very nice staff and good complimentary breakfast.
1) The room we were offered had a whirlpool tub which Prime phone operator was the same thing as a jacuzzi. But the staff said it was not. The heater in that room made loud clicking so we were offered a room that did not have a whirlpool or jacuzzi tube.
Business Traveler
Sandy from Morrilton, AR
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very kind. The hostess went above & beyond with special request. Very kind attitudes and greetings.
the noise level. seems there is not good insulation.

this hotel has much potential for quality improvement due to the location within the growing city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawley, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It didn't smell like smoke and the room was ok.
Just looked a little run down. Had to take the stairs with all of our luggage.
Couple
Marlin from Collierville, TN
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
location is great right off the highway staff was wonderful. The room was clean I would say this Hotel is about a two.
the only thing I did not like about the hotel to me was the bed a little old a little lumpy and to me that's one of the most important parts otherwise clean staff was great location was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean room. great price.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Tulsa, OK
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a clean nice room, whirlpool tub, free breakfast, Wifi, indoor pool, and laundry room. very nice staff. Walmart and several eating places were right there within walking distance. For the price you just can't beat it.
No elevator. Had a lot of luggage had to carry all down stairs.

Young lady named Amy was so nice and helpful!

Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock, NE
September 10, 2014
8.0
It was convenient to us and clean lots of resterants around
Couple
Keith from Bigelow, AR
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jimmy from Russellville, AR
August 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amparina from Rogers, AR
August 9, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Conway
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg