Super 8 Motel - Columbus

Super 8 Motel - Columbus in Columbus

Super 8 Motel - Columbus

Super 8 Motel - Columbus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
219 Industrial Drive
Columbus, WI 53925

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Columbus in Columbus

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbus
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Chardon, OH
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view out my window was of the hotel air conditioning unit and giant duct work.
Couple
Ennis from Rhinelander, WI
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and had plenty of space. The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was good and had a good selection of food. It was quiet so sleep was not a problem due to noise.

We have a fund raiser every year in Columbus and have stayed at this hotel before and as long has the fund raiser stays in Columbus we will probably continue to stay here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location.
The HVAC was loud.

The facility is well-worn but clean enough. Its a Super 8 so its a fair value for the price and if you need to be in Columbus WI it is the best that you can do.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Stevens Point, WI
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room, hallways and lobby was clean. The pool was greaqt for our children. We really enjoyed the window to watch our children swim.
Staff at the front desk was not available easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good. Hotel was quiet. Staff was pleasant. Check in was fast.
No
Business Traveler
Frank from Berwyn, IL
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly. My rooms were large and clean. The breakfast area was large and clean. The pool was well maintained.
No complaints.

Breakfast was good with the usual cereal and waffles, and also alternating days of biscuits and gravy, and cheese omelets and sausage. I left a personal item at the pool and they kept it for me in their lost and found.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price was right for a quick stay
Could hear people walking around and running water from upstairs rooms

My son and I stayed here on a weeknight on way to visit college campuses across the state. It was reasonable and clean. Light breakfast in the morning, nothing great, but was sufficient and unexpected at the price.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Atlanta, GA
September 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious, outlets conveniently located, and good and beverage options within walking distance .
That housekeeping was instructed not to pick up tips I left each day.

A clean lobby and professional staff member fretted me. I noticed a pool and exercise room well lit. The room had a flat screen tv, clean micro wave and refrigerator. A clean and comfortable room, with outlets that I could use for my phone and lap top without having to pull out furniture. I parked Near my room. The lot was pretty full but there was always space there. It was great to be able to walk to either fast food or sit down restaurants. Excellent Internet service for staying connected. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Columbus
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg