Super 8 Columbus

Super 8 Columbus in Columbus

Super 8 Columbus

Super 8 Columbus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3324 20Th Street
Columbus, NE 68601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Columbus in Columbus

# 2 of 8 hotels in Columbus
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, NE
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Big bed Friendly staff
Air DID NOT WORK..... NOT HAPPY. contacted management. (ironically, there was another person in front of me, regarding no air either) tried to help... but it DID NOT work. Not offered fan. sweated all night. Woke up constantly uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Omaha, NE
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was convenient to everywhere I needed to go.
My room was not vacuumed, my toilet leaked out of the bottom even after I reported in 20 minutes after arriving. They had a new employee working by herself and when she called for help they told her she was doing it wrong.

I will not recommended or visit this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly. Bicycling across the country, we have stayed in a lot of motels, and these guys were the most sincerely friendly staff.
The outside is not particularly inviting. So much asphalt and nothing for greenery.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover, CO
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
nobody at front desk had to dial 0 for assistance.seems like they didn't want to come out of hiding

breakfast room had trash overflowing, lots of empty food trays no milk, only when someone went up to desk and dialed 0 did someone come out of the back room

Couple
John from Mankato, MN
March 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location , quiet, friendly staff Dog friendly
Should've had more bed pillows
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lupton, CO
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Had a room
Hotel was fine

Hotel staff was great. I booked the room on the Internet, through Priceline.com This will be the last time I go through ANY third party company. The room cost me more money than if I would have just asked for a room at the front desk.

Verified Hotel Guest from Somonauk, IL
April 10, 2013
there was no reservation upon arival! luckily there was a room available. boo on priceline!
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Lincoln, NE
November 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
location, price, friendly staff
nothing

excellent staff, price, location was good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
November 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing to say.
Nothing, I didn't like.

It is your basic cheap motel. Don't go into it with a lot of expectations. It is generally clean with decent service but you get what you pay for.

Business Traveler
Larry from Loomis, NE
July 12, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Girl at the desk was friendly
Breakfast was weak, room for a non-smoking smelled like smoke

Outdated

Reviews of Super 8 Columbus
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg