Super 8 Cobleskill

Super 8 Cobleskill

Super 8 Cobleskill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
955 East Main Street
Cobleskill, NY 12043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cobleskill in Cobleskill

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cobleskill
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cobleskill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cobleskill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cobleskill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Freetown, MA
September 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The refrigerator was very useful to have. It was a great shower.
The mattress was too hard. It caused major back pain for me and my daughter.
Couple
Kenneth A. from Long Valley, NJ
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and neat and bright and quiet. The room was fresh and clean and well appointed - and the staff was freindly and helpful. The price was economical and in relation to prices in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apalachin, NY
September 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Wasn't loud at night.
Free breakfast in morning was terrible. No fresh fruit, stale cereal, empty juice containers an hour prior to breakfast ending. One kind of store bought loaf bread. Come on throw on some bananas/apples at least and bagels, English muffins, SOMETHING!!
Couple
Bara from Keyport, NJ
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
It was excellent

It was in the perfect location to go to the sunshine festival.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, clean room and microwave & fridge in room.
No. Stayed only 1 night.

Good location for our purpose (family visit). Easy to find and comfortable & clean room. Did notice the Best Western was within about 1/2 mile. Other family members stayed there (we tried, but they were filled up)and said they paid about $30 less for the one night stay.

Couple
Manuel from Yonkers, NY
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
pleasant staff, cleanliness and convenience
no

found rooms clean and neat, again a pleasant staff, no complaints

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location to the fairgrounds.Dunkin Donuts was across the street which was good considering the hotel's breakfast was awful.
Had to lug a heavy suitcase up the stairs. The curtain in the window blocked the a/c.Continental breakfast was a joke. Wifi was SLOW.Had to check out early and this hotel is non-refundable. It's in small print when you book it - that stinks.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Wayland, NY
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room (king size) was very big.
The bed was horribly uncomfortable!
Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Pittsfield, MA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
My sons and I liked the Pool Table and a few Electronic games in the Lobby area. It was nice to play while we waited on our scheduled activities.
Not really. W#as a very nice experience staying there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE.
NO VERY HAPPY WITH OUR STAY.

WAS VERY CONVENIENT FOR WHAT WE NEEDED.WAS CLOSE TO OUR RELATIVES

Reviews of Super 8 Cobleskill
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cobleskill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.