Super 8 - Clarksville

Super 8 - Clarksville

Super 8 - Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
635 Huntco Drive Hwy 76
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Clarksville in Clarksville

# 25 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Valarie from Black River, NY
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the location. It wasn't too far from town but wasn't right in town. The staff was super nice and friendly. The room was very clean.
The shower curtain rod could be updated and at least fixed so they are even. We had to keep moving the curtain so water didn't hit the floor. And the electrical sockets in the room made me hesitant to plug anything in by the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Able to order pizza easily.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tennessee Ridge, TN
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
There was a bed and I was tired.
Bathroom was dirty. Staff was unfriendly. Air conditioner didn't work.
Couple
Lisa from Burlington, KY
March 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff were nice
The place was a dump. Dirty linen and stain towels. Carpet was filty. Bathroom sink and shower dirty with hair from the prior customers. Rooms need it a major upgrade. Never will stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location, price, quiet
No hot water for morning shower

Pet friendly, nice if your traveling and need a place to stop and rest overnight and leave next morning

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was easy to find and great for a quick stop over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had wifi, that's about it.
It stunk horrendously! It was supposed to be a non-smoking room. There was a long hair in my "clean" towels. The wifi was extremely slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, IA
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was right off the interstate, close to a Waffle House, Gas station, and a McDonald's.The room cost was very good $--- plus tax. It works for 2 people, one night, when you are tired of driving. Good water pressure. Fairly clean, I have seen worse.
I don't consider myself a very picky person, however I want to give a full review. The room was very small, tv was very old, the comfy chair was sitting the closet, but the good news was I could use the bed as a foot rest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location near freeway
Room smelled smoky and moldy, poorly lit parking areas.

Definitely should not qualify as a 2 star hotel and theXXX total I paid for the room was very disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IL
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Dead Bugs on the carpet

Wouldn't stay there again.

Reviews of Super 8 - Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.