Super 8 Motel - Chatham

Super 8 Motel - Chatham in Chatham

Super 8 Motel - Chatham

Super 8 Motel - Chatham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
25 Michener Road
Chatham, ON N7L 4B8

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Chatham in Chatham

# 3 of 7 hotels in Chatham
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Chatham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Chatham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Chatham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Brampton, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price is cheap, bed was comfortable
Room is dated, bathroom is showing age with shower rod which is one pull from coming off the wall and the toilet flush lever gets stuck in Room 210
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
October 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff were so friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was a really nice feature(No having to go out of the hotel first thing in the morning ) Very much appreciated. the hotel was very quiet .
The rooms could have been cleaner.(Dust and water marks on the tables)

We found the beds to be comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. overall I would stay there again and would recommend it to others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
friendly staff
location was too far from 401

hotel is nothing fancy just a basic place with a clean bed;didn't expect too much with the low rates

Family Traveling with Teens
Ina from Scarborough, Canada
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Erin, Canada
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The front desk lady was nice when she WAS there.
There wasn't anyone at the front desk unless you picked up the "white phone" then she came down. Didn't like this at all. Very uncomfortable. Also, there were ANTS in our bathroom!!! Disgusting!

The coffee for the continental breakfast came from a MACHINE not a coffee maker...not cool. The donuts and fruit did not look good, didn't even want to try them! Good thing there was a Tim's across the street! Won't stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
October 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff especially Debbie at the front desk
We had concerns getting the TV remote to work well we called the desk and they helped .

coming to it from north of Chatham it was esily accecessable. Our destination was the Chatham hospital and it was also very easy to reach from the motel. The Breakfast offered was a good one, the breakfast room was spacious. The only inconvinience to us was going down to the 1st floor from the second for ice..a small detail.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 14, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and staff that saw to our needs.
The breakfast selection of food and lack of detail in cleaning the room.(dusty)
Couple
Fatemeh from Windsor, Canada
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The super friendly stuff at the hotel . The rich breakfast. The best bed that I ever had at the hotel . I recommend this hotel to everyone . The price was very good as well.
I liked almost everything . There were nothing that we did not like about it.
Business Traveler
Ruth from Sarnia, Canada
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the kind and caring desk clerk. the good location at a pretty good cost for sure never is as low as I think it would be
walking up one flight of stairs..but it was fine this trip as se did not have heavy luggage
Couple
Sean from St. Jacobs, Canada
September 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
Common areas needed cleaning

It was good value

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Chatham
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Chatham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg