Super 8 Caryville

Super 8 Caryville

Super 8 Caryville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
200 John Mcghee Blvd.
Caryville, TN 37714

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Caryville in Caryville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Caryville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Caryville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Caryville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Greenville, SC
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They did have a free breakfast which is nice. There was also hot water and the air conditioning worked.
The price I paid for this hotel was way above what it was worth They were people loitering outside everywhere, there were holes in the wall, the carpet was filthy and there is trash outside. Our keys to our room didn't work and it was just a scary place
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IN
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
I was able to park in front of the room door.
Hotel was very shabby looking on the outside, room had been updated, but not well maintained. Room was not that clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
The room was musty. Pictures appeared to be newly renovated but it was poorly kept
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
October 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
The young women who checked us in was really trying to make our stay as pleasant as possible.
The decor, the age, and the fact that the pictures shown on the internet were not pictures of this hotel even though it implies that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 23, 2016
5.0
Great view of the mountains.
Breakfast did not have many choices and everything was empty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
October 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff and complimentary breakfast was great. The price was good for this type of motel but you get what you pay for.
Rather run down and carpet was very dirty.
Brandon from Dayton, OH
September 13, 2016
1.0
The REGULAR staff was friendly and very helpful.
Yes, they charged me 250 dollars for a smoking fee in my hotel room, when I clearly did not or would not ever do that after signing a paper saying I wouldn't. I was on camera at least 10 times walking outside. Manager screamed at me and hung up.
Couple
Robert from Fort Mill, SC
September 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
It is right off the highway I was on when I got tired.
The staff were unhelpful, rude, and ultimately gave us the boot after we had been there only 6 hours. So they don't let people sleep in their hotel or stay longer than one quarter of a day. Terrible experience.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Jacksboro, TN
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
As I pulled in the parking lot was being swept and blown clean.
Nothing off the top of my head.
Couple
Audrey from Grafton, OH
June 15, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Caryville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Caryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.