Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area

Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area

Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
86 Campbell Drive
Calvert City, KY 42029

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area in Calvert City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Calvert City
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Cornelius, NC
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to our destination
Carpets were wet had to keep something on your feet & defiantly NOT a non smoking room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is the only one of a few hotels I will stay at when visiting the Kentucky Lake area. The place has never let me down, therefore, it is always at the top of my list. Clean, quiet, friendly, good service, and safe.
They run out of fresh baked cookies too quickly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Friendly staff
Housekeeping late every day, did not make the beds! New towels and cups daily, so overall ok.

Breakfast buffet below average in selections.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Murphysboro, IL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
access, parking, polite and helpful desk clerk, clean room
nothing
Couple
Donna from Sun Prairie, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was conveniently close to the freeway. The room with 2 queen beds was very clean, and the beds were comfortable
We got a bad first impression when we walked into the lobby that smelled heavily like cigarette smoke. The hallway down to our room was even worse even though there were no smoking signs.
Couple
Nelda from Charlotte, NC
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, attractive, convenient you interstate for easy travelers. We especially liked low price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeview, WA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was good.
Thin walls - could hear other guests clearly.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Pretty well maintained and clean. I had a suite which was very roomy.
Staff seemed a distracted most of the time I needed them (check in, check out, wake up calls, etc.).

I spent a few extra dollars for the jacuzzi suite, and is was very much worth the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Calvert City/Ky Lake Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.