Super 8 Cabot

Super 8 Cabot

Super 8 Cabot Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15 Ryeland Drive
Cabot, AR 72023

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cabot in Cabot

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cabot
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cabot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cabot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cabot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Melissa from Topeka, KS
July 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was very clean and the breakfast was great
The first night I stayed there, a disturbance happen in the room next to mine and there was a lot of yelling and slaming of doors or something, It happen twice and the second time it really scared me since I was by myself, the police had to be called.

I was pretty upset by the situation, the manager of the hotel apologized for the incident I almost did not stay the second night but I did and there was no more trouble.

Couple
Jeremy from Joliet, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Room size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Non-smoking rooms, no pets was available.
We had two rooms reserved at the same time, but they were unable to facilitate putting our rooms in close proximity to one another. They were on the same floor but on opposite ends of the motel.
Couple
Forest from Clarksville, TN
July 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rooms were comfortable and they accepted our dog
Local train noises
Solo Traveler
Vicky from Aurora, IL
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, wifi, frig, microwave, coffee pot in room. A great free breakfast with lots of choices.
Couple
William from Oneonta, NY
May 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
the hotel was close to where my sons family lives. the morning breakfast was very good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amity, AR
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and had really hot water!!!
They wanted to make a copy of my credit card!!! Said since it was a prepaid room, they needed it for incidentals!! I don't think so!! We did not allow that to happen!! That was my only complaint!!
Couple
William from Oneonta, NY
December 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and upgraded our room from 1 queen bed to 2 queen beds at no extra charge. The hot breakfast was a great start for the day.
The motel was everything we had expected.

The motel was in a prime location for our visit with our son and his family.It was just 3 miles to their home.The room was very clean and quiet. The manager and staff were very helpful when we requested a larger room and did this with no extra charge. We will use this motel for our future visits in Cabot.

Business Traveler
P from Mount Ida, AR
November 5, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.

Good place to stay in Cabot if you have to stay in Cabot. Staff will try to help, but its not a luxury hotel, just a place to sleep at night and not much more.

Reviews of Super 8 Cabot
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cabot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.