Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro

Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro in Brattleboro

Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro

Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1043 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro in Brattleboro

# 3 of 9 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, PA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
good proximity and friendly staff
Ran out of syrup for waffles??? Really?...just go get some, Hannaford's is right across the street!...and the toilet seat would not stay up because the counter is built such that it can't...first time ever for me on that one...totally annoying...Rm. 122
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wethersfield, CT
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience,Cost. Suited our needs
No

The breakfast area was a bit small for the traffic we saw.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, NY
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable!
Walls very thin, heard too much from neighboring room. It was an adjoining room-
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
None
Room Cleaning & High Room Rate, No Public facilities

All the facilities are too old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
It really stinks...I almost threw up because of the smell in the room...in the walkway..ion the lobby

Not worth talking about this hotel

Couple
Julie from Manchester, NH
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
breakfast was short on bread for toast - I also called a pizza place as advertised in the super 8 flyer in hotel room and prices were 30% higher than advertertised
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratham, NH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We booked last minute and it served our purposes well.
There was a smell of dryer sheets or detergent that was too strong for our liking. We prefer neutrality when it comes to the smell of sheets and pillowcases. - otherwise all was great!

Breakfast room was well stocked and the waffles were good.

Couple
Susan from Beacon, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The gentleman at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful as to where things were located
I did not appreciate having a full size bed. the room was definitely large enough that it could have accommodated a queen bed. it was a very uncomfortable nights sleep

nice and quiet at the time we were there which we appreciated. hotel was clean but again, I found the bed tooooooo small and very uncomfortable.

Couple
George from Zephyrhills, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karlo from Milton, VT
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price and quietness.
no

We keep going back to this hotel mainly for 2 outstanding reasons...1. the staff, always friendly...always helpful...2. the quietness on our usual second floor and the room we always pick.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg