Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro

Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro in Brattleboro

Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro

Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1043 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro in Brattleboro

# 3 of 9 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratham, NH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We booked last minute and it served our purposes well.
There was a smell of dryer sheets or detergent that was too strong for our liking. We prefer neutrality when it comes to the smell of sheets and pillowcases. - otherwise all was great!

Breakfast room was well stocked and the waffles were good.

Couple
Susan from Beacon, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The gentleman at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful as to where things were located
I did not appreciate having a full size bed. the room was definitely large enough that it could have accommodated a queen bed. it was a very uncomfortable nights sleep

nice and quiet at the time we were there which we appreciated. hotel was clean but again, I found the bed tooooooo small and very uncomfortable.

Couple
George from Zephyrhills, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karlo from Milton, VT
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price and quietness.
no

We keep going back to this hotel mainly for 2 outstanding reasons...1. the staff, always friendly...always helpful...2. the quietness on our usual second floor and the room we always pick.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Grosvenordale, CT
April 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and allowed pets; room was clean and without odors.
Check in was very, very slow. Problems with computer and multiple charges to credit card for single pet fee; which was eventually resolved, but not without a big hassle and a call to the card issuer to confirm that there were indeed multiple charges.

Lobby entrance is somewhat hidden, not obvious. Free breakfast was pathetic - we went elsewhere.

Verified Hotel Guest from Swampscott, MA
April 17, 2014
10.0
The staff was incredible. The quiet, cleanliness was wonderful.
People standing outside the front smoking, but that's not necessarily the hotel's fault.

Quaint, quiet. I felt very rested afterwards!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saco, ME
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. It was filthy. There was barely any staff. The whole hotel, including the parking lot, smelled of smoke. The clientelle was equivalent of a prison. We didn't stay the night. We left and got another hotel.

This hotel is one star tops. Meaning it had a roof. Horrible! Stay away!!

Couple
Peter from Belchertoen, MA
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Ipswich, MA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price for staying for a quick overnight. Very close to the highway and food. Big rooms. The parking options are close to your room and you don't need to walk far with your luggage.
Blankets could use an update. My nonsmoking room had a hint of cigarette smell to it but nothing terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Stamford, CT
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
Yes, they didn't clean up our room. I was very disappointed
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg