Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area

Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area

Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2490 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area in Branson

# 25 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, AR
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was super nice!
It was pretty old school. Box televisions!!
Couple
Linda from St John, IN
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean room, breakfast, comfortable beds, and super owners. They were so friendly and on several occasions asked if there was anything they could do for us. I have never stayed in a more friendly atmosphere! Very pleasant experience!!
No

This hotel is reasonably priced and you get everything that you would at an expensive hotel. The room may be a little bit smaller but your sleeping there (not making it a home). The free breakfast is very adequate (cereal, yogurt, muffins, toast, donuts, cereal, biscuits and gravy, juice, coffee, milk etc.) Good heating. Location is great and easy to get to your destinations. The staff is good and especially the gal who takes care of the breakfast area and the owners. They are so welcoming and made sure that your needs were taken care of. I can't say enough about the owners and how wonderful they were. If you are thinking about this place, I would highly recommend it. I don't think you would be disappointed. Thank you Super 8 by Andy Williams Moon River Theatre. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Stanley from Wichita, KS
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The convenience of everything, close to show stores restaurants
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbing, KS
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Kind staff and good breakfast.
The walls in the hotel where apparently a bit thin because we could hear our neighbors in the adjacent room much to clearly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was quiet & convenient to my activities.
Sink faucet has problem and spewed water if you were not careful. Also there was a MAJOR ISSUES IN BATHROOM. 1. Shower head is way too low at about 5'. I'm 6'2". 2. Water is heavily softened making me feel greasy. 3. soft water+soap, makes slippery tu

Food for breakfast a little disappointing. No fresh fruit

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Winfield, KS
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had a fridge and microwave in room
No

Had breakfast ready early which was great since I was leaving early

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Garden City, KS
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great very close to everything we had planned for the week. The staff was wonderful.
They never changed the breakfast and the television and remote control needed updated.
Couple
Rita from Bryan, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and location
NO

For the price is was a great deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg