Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls

Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls in Black River Falls

Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls

Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
I-94 At Exit 116/Hwy. 54 East
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls in Black River Falls

# 3 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Saint John, IN
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
i liked that the pool/hot tub was open until 2am!
too many people at breakfast, everyone wanted the waffles which took 3 minutes to cook. there werent enough tables and the line for the waffles was long. Also there was nothing there for dieters..no yogurt/fruit.

the pool was too cold, so you could not go in it, but the hot tub was very nice. The room was big enough and was comfortable for us after a long day at the festival.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Waukesha, WI
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Since our room smelled of smoke - we were happy to keep window open continuously -- thought the beds were of poor quality but slept fairly well on the mattress
Our room smelled of smoke, carpets dirty, and light fixtures full of dust - also same with our friends room. The hall carpet and steps were unclean

Looks lovely from outside except there is smoking allowed near side entrances where we entered and exited, which was close to our rooms, as there are no elevators

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
August 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Richmond, MI
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
NO HOT WATER IN THE MORNING TO TAKE SHOWERS AND DIDN'T RUSH TO FIX THE PROBLEM.
Couple
Kelly from Neiilsville, WI
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The shower was dirty. No hot water, ice bucket had a bug in it and loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Saint Paul, MN
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
proximity to Ho-Chunk gaming
room was a little odd in set up

there was a big blank wall where something had been removed. One tv for space divided by a wall...odd shape

Business Traveler
Mary from Saint Paul, MN
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
No television available and noisy location of room.
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Montello, WI
October 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very good for my mother who is 87. Was very easy for her to get around.
The swimming pool was very cold. Tiles around the pool were very slippery.

Motel was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Larsen, WI
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved the location for witch are aveint was at in warrens and everything so close at had for stores and eating places and easy on off of the hwy
No
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg