Super 8 Belleville

Super 8 Belleville in Belleville

Super 8 Belleville

Super 8 Belleville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
600 East Main Street
Belleville, IL 62220

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Belleville in Belleville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Belleville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Belleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Belleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Trevor from Walnut Creek, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cost
Parking at night was challenging

It's an average hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Average!

Couple
Dakota from Janesville, WI
July 28, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is what it is- a reasonably clean, basic hotel.
As long as your expectations are realistic, it is fine.

Nice location just off downtown Belleville. Better than you might think it would be based upon the location and look of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The air conditioner had not been turned on in the room prior to my arrival, so my room was very hot and took several hours to cool down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Sioux Center, IA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The price was pretty good, and everything was fairly clean and in good repair.
The breakfast was the worst of our trip (8 hotels total); limited selection in general, plus hot water items like oatmeal and tea had no hot water available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
June 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location. Close to the university and downtown strip.
First room was nice and cool. Good a/c. But as we settled in we noticed bread crumbs all over the bed. We called the desk and the manager moved us immediately to a new room, which was clean but hot. The a/c was on but not working we were to tired to move.

We just sweated through the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good
We booked a king room and they had an "extra" bed in the room which made it very crowded.

Parking was very limited on Sat night and we think it was not all hotel guests.

Couple
Tammy from Crocker, MO
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was better than I expected for the brand name & the price. The owner of the hotel has recently made many improvements and the landscaping and other areas of the hotel were very well maintained and visually appealing.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Belleville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Belleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Belleville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Belleville
dg