Super 8 Motel - Beaver

Super 8 Motel - Beaver in Beaver

Super 8 Motel - Beaver

Super 8 Motel - Beaver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
626 West 1400 North
Beaver, UT 84713

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Beaver in Beaver

# 2 of 9 hotels in Beaver
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Beaver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Beaver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Beaver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Filer, ID
August 4, 2014
3.0
It had a bed and a bathroom.
Could not get Wi fi even with password. Did not make beds or fresh towels after 1st day. Breakfast room was filthy! Dirty tables, overflowing trash cans. Had to dial a number to get service at front desk. NEVER AGAIN!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good. Right off the I-15.
Had a strange smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
3.0

The room and hallway smelled bad. The microwave didn't work. The fridge barely worked. The wifi internet didn't work.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Aurora, CO
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient, clean, and easy to find.
WiFi was weak, slow, and difficult to connect to. Ice machine did not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laraine from Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was in good shape, no nasty smells, friendly staff.
Nothing.

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this motel. Not all Super 8's are as clean and safe-feeling as this one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toyokawa, Japan
September 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything worked all right, including the ice machine and the jacuzzi.
Nothing in particular.

We had a pleasant stay.

Solo Traveler
Kathi from Carbondale, IL
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Right off the interstate. Very nice room and friendly staff. Food and Gas close by for a quick start in the morning.
No

Good place to sleep and refresh yourself before continuing your trip.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Norfolk, NE
June 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It is located right off the interstate. No looking around. Just drove right to it.

You can't beat the price. I would stay here again in a minute.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Room smelled strongly like dryer sheets -- not just the sheets -- and made me sniffle. Staff was largely unavailable at the front desk.
Couple
Walter from Lehi, UT
October 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Our room faced the freeway and I was surprised how quiet the room was when we were there.
No.

It was very nice. I notice in some areas it needed some touch up done.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Beaver
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Beaver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg