Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx

Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx

Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3995 Walden Road
Beaumont, TX 77705

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx in Beaumont

# 19 of 31 hotels in Beaumont
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 30, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Grandview, TX
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Being on the bottom floor
Didn't see a swimming pool and no snack machine in the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Again, the front desk clerk directed me to park my bike right up front in view of the desk, and I didn't even have to ask.
The night we were staying there the place must've been hosting a smoker's convention. It smelled very badly of cigarettes. Other than that it just seemed a little worn. Clean enough, but pretty well used.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room was clean and service was good
every thing was positive

Hotel was nice and i would stay again. staff was very professional.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

The ice machine did not work the entire stay. There was wet carpet through out the hall way. The vending machine did not give change back. The breakfast was poor quality. The waffle mix was not refilled for guests. The toilet did not flush adequately. Clean towels were not provided. I would not reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Group Traveler
Farrah from Beaumont, TX
May 2, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Lack of accommodation of room standards such as towels.

Staff unwilling to honor correct room reservation. Hotel then refused to provide more than 2 towels per room. In general staff unfriendly and unaccommodating. I would not recommend this facility.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Beaumont, TX
November 26, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The motel was awful. The only thing worse was the staff, they were shockingly rude.
Senior Travelers
Sylvia from Austin, TX
July 15, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
price of room

Room was fine except that the toilet wasn't attached to the floor at the base, and it made a loud noise every time one sat on it and got off it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dardanelle,AR
April 22, 2010
Couple
7.0
Was impressed with room style and decor, as well as waiting area,and staff.
No elevator, or cart to use to get belongings to room.

We had a none smoking room, and it was on the 2nd level. When we arrived on that floor it felt like we walked into a bar the smell of smoke was so bad in the hallway. The front desk cleark said he would spray something in the hall to make it smell better. Also, packets of oatmeal would be a good healthy addition to the breakfast offerings, as not everyone eats cereal, and fruit. ...read more

Couple
Bart from Dallas,TX
December 1, 2009
Couple
1.0
Bed was comfortable.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel Beaumont/I-10 S/Walden Road, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.