Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville

Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville in Bartlesville

Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville

Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
211 S.E. Washington Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 8 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nichole from Mannford, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and we love to be able to park right outside our door.
Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location, quiet, clean room
outside needs sprucing up. Bathroom needs complete redo(hole in door, broken tiles, missing grout, etc. TV reception poor quality.

I would recommend this motel but with reservations

Senior Travelers
Loren from Marion, KS
September 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean friendly staff.
could use a remodel showing its age
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
August 18, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff is friendly but the rooms need some work on quality and upkeep.
I had to switch rooms due to flies buzzing around. I was also getting bit by something (not bed bug related). The new room I switched to was much better but I found an old band-aid in the shower which is really gross.

I had to stay here because I was on a very tight budget. While the people that runs the hotel are nice, I just can't stay any more. The sheets are itchy, there were bug (not bed bug) issues, and the shower having a band-aid have all made me move on with finding a different location for this week's stay. I stayed there a total of 8 days split over two weeks.

Couple
Robin from Altamont, KS
June 15, 2012
Couple
5.0
Location.
Bathtub.

It was OK, bathtub had a repair in middle of it, felt like you were going to fall through tub.

Group Traveler
Cindy from Redfield, SD
May 16, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Great accommodations for the price, Comfortable beds and amenities.
Lots of traffic noise in summer, but better during winter months.

The owners aim to please. For the price,It is very comfortable and functional for resting and sleeping at night. If a person expects more for their money than what is furnished; Cable TV, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, iron, relaxing Jacuzzi tub, continental breakfast, then book with an upscale hotel. You can't expect champagne accommodations with beer price. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for comfortable and functional stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Anadarko, OK
September 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap
Had to carry aunt in wheelchair up 20 steps and back down.
Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Des Moines, IA
August 9, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
met all our needs

Met all our needs for a good nights rest and a good start to a new day. Even included waffles for breakfast. Clean, comfortable, and very reasonably priced.

Couple
Donna from Pittsburgh, PA
July 9, 2011
Couple
8.0
Courteous, clean, efficient.
Small reception area / breakfast area.

Courteous, clean, efficient.

Brenda from Lake Winnebago, MO
March 16, 2011
7.0
close proximity to our destination
do not disturb sign fell off onto the sidewalk from doorknob. Maid did not, see; we got in late and to bed @ 3:00 a.m.; maid banged on door at 9:30

If a do not disturb sign is on the ground in front of a door outside, then it most likely belongs to the closest room; to bang on a door this loudly would wake guests not only in the room the do not disturb sign belonged to, but also either room on ea. side of the said room entry. very insensitive of maid staff, but left a tip anyway

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg