Hotels in Ashland

Super 8 Motel - Ashland

Super 8 Motel - Ashland

Super 8 Motel - Ashland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
736 Us 250 E
Ashland, OH 44805

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Ashland in Ashland

# 4 of 4 hotels in Ashland
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincent, OH
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

better than a two star. great bargin for the price.

Solo Traveler
Anne from Harleysville, PA
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Less expensive than hotels in Ontario on Mid-Ohio race weekend. I knew it was a one star hotel when I booked it. If I can avoid it, I will not be staying there again.
No elevator to second floor - decor needs updating - did not appear to be fully sanitized for next guest -
Robert from Livonia, MI
May 3, 2013
1.0
Free WiFi, there was no free Wifi. We checked in late in the day (7:00)pm and the Wifi wasn't working then and the person that checked us in didn't tell us and no adjustment was made on our charges. This isn't right !
Group Traveler
David from Kettering, OH
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The sheets were clean and the beds had bedbug covers, which I thought was nice.
Shower pressure and shower head both sucked. Cable was fuzzy the whole time and there was t any fruit at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Sergeant Bluff, IA
January 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free internet clean room and VERy comfortable bed.
Close to noisy hiway old TV

Very good deal for the price. I view a room as a place to catch up on my emails and sleep and it was a very good valu and very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Zionsville, IN
December 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good value - clean room. Nothing fancy, but no complaints either.
Not alot of extra parking. Pet friendly hotel, but very little if any grass areas.

Easy access to freeway. Restaurant right next door. No frills, but good value.

Business Traveler
Joy from Lakefield, IN
July 27, 2010
Business Traveler
2.0
Bed was fairly comfortable, room was clean
Dingy, outdated, dark,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Philidelphia, PA
July 14, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
did not like any thing

i booked 2 rooms when i got there, their was only one room i had the conformation number but still i had no room i had to wait out with my infant for more then an hour finally called the price line and then got arranged in another hotel that place was really good

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Ashland
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg