Super 8 Ashland

Super 8 Ashland

Super 8 Ashland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
736 Us Hwy 250 East
Ashland, OH 44805

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Ashland in Ashland

# 4 of 4 hotels in Ashland
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberlake, NC
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed very comfortable and location
Comforter on bed picked and worn out, Dust ruffle on bed dirty, knob missing on night stand. Room seriously needs to be updated. The bathroom vanity was to big for the bathroom if you had to sit on toilet you had to lean to sit on it no back up power
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phialdelphia, PA
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Grove City, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
How clean and upgraded the room was..
I really can't say anything I didn't like, at first I was worried our room was going to be old and smell musty, but when we entered we were shocked how nice the room was.
Business Traveler
Jacky from Sperry, IA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was excellent.
Front desk clerk was rude during check in. Mix up was made on our part for reservations and we were taken out of room after one night. Tried to ask desk clerk for help to find another place to stay. Wasn't allowed to finish sentence.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We traveled to Ashland for a weekend horse show. Didn't want to spend a fortune on a room we'd be in very little. Wanted clean and convenient, this motel fit our needs perfectly! Very clean, free wifi, HBO, good location, comfortable beds
Flat pillows
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincent, OH
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

better than a two star. great bargin for the price.

Solo Traveler
Anne from Harleysville, PA
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Less expensive than hotels in Ontario on Mid-Ohio race weekend. I knew it was a one star hotel when I booked it. If I can avoid it, I will not be staying there again.
No elevator to second floor - decor needs updating - did not appear to be fully sanitized for next guest -
Robert from Livonia, MI
May 3, 2013
1.0
Free WiFi, there was no free Wifi. We checked in late in the day (7:00)pm and the Wifi wasn't working then and the person that checked us in didn't tell us and no adjustment was made on our charges. This isn't right !
Group Traveler
David from Kettering, OH
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The sheets were clean and the beds had bedbug covers, which I thought was nice.
Shower pressure and shower head both sucked. Cable was fuzzy the whole time and there was t any fruit at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Sergeant Bluff, IA
January 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free internet clean room and VERy comfortable bed.
Close to noisy hiway old TV

Very good deal for the price. I view a room as a place to catch up on my emails and sleep and it was a very good valu and very clean.

Reviews of Super 8 Ashland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.