Super 8 Motel - Altoona

Super 8 Motel - Altoona

Super 8 Motel - Altoona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3535 Fairway Drive
Altoona, PA 16602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Altoona in Altoona

# 4 of 7 hotels in Altoona
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Altoona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Altoona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Altoona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Anna from Mechanicsburg, PA
May 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Latrobe, PA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed had a divit. Made it hard to sleep. The heater sounded like a jet flying through the room the whole night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightsville, PA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean and well kept.
Needs more outlets in room to charge phones and other electronics
Couple
David from Clymer, PA
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Thé people at the hôtel were nice and friendly, parking was good, the overall hotel was clean and orderly.
No problems their for us
Couple
Ronald from Mount Wolf, PA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
The bed was a little to hard for my liking-but clean(most important).In todays electronic device world, many travelers have devices that need charged- easier access to wall plugs would be helpful.
Couple
Debra from Kunkletown, PA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff was nice, room was clean and comfortable.The bed was very comfy. Everything seemed to be updated and refreshed.
The heater was noisy and it was hard to adjust the temperature.

The hotel was in a central area and had easy access. It was close to our family and made our visit even better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This motel deserves way more stars than listed-at least 5. Fabulous customer service, clean, quiet, the best and way outranks ALL of the other higher ranked places like Holiday Inn-yuck and holiday Inn express-yuck, and Raddison-yuckier.
that I didn't book three nights instead of two at the special rate and had to pay full price for the additional night I needed after checking in on 12/24
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That it was very clean and had Wifi.
For one night stay it was worth it. I did wish that they had more of a selection for the free breakfast.

Its near alot of restuarants and stores.

Group Traveler
Patrica from St. Marys, PA
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to shopping and clean Friendly staff.
Heater in our room was very nosy, we told the manager in the morning and he apologized and said he will have someone fix it.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Manchester, NH
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and great location
Wonderful stay

It was s pleasure to stay here.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Altoona
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Altoona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.