Super 8 Motel - Alexandria

Super 8 Motel - Alexandria in Alexandria

Super 8 Motel - Alexandria

Super 8 Motel - Alexandria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4620 Highway 29 South
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Alexandria in Alexandria

# 4 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good Breakfast, Easy to regulate temp in the room
It was just a little dusty on the headboards. Otherwise we felt it was very clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Airdrie, Canada
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is walking distance from stores and restaurants and there were several gas stations right there as well. The staff were very friendly. There was free hot soup in the evening and breakfast in the morning.
We couldn't get info on whether there was a hot tub before bidding, and were disappointed that there wasn't one. Other than that it was a wonderful hotel and the staff were very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound, MN
October 22, 2013
Couple
2.0
We were woken up at 3:00am by a bunch of drunken people who were screaming in the hall and slamming doors. Then it happened again at 3:30 and 4:00 - with no one from the hotel doing anything about it.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Machesney Park, IL
August 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
location, very clean, friendly.
everything was great

would go back and stay. When ever we go we stay at the super 8

Couple
Dustin from Grand Forks, ND
July 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Proximity
Poor bed and got stuck with a smoking room that was very unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Topeka, KS
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I signed u for travel insurance and my child got sick and I could not cancel my rooms and I was billed. I will NEVER use pirceline again and have told MANY friends and co-workers about my experience! IT SUCKED!
Group Traveler
Elaine from Kalispell, MT
July 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was exceptional in helping meet needs of our food allergies.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg