Super 8 Alexandria MN

Super 8 Alexandria MN

Super 8 Alexandria MN Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4620 Hwy 29 S
Alexandria, MN 56308

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Alexandria MN in Alexandria

# 5 of 10 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Alexandria MN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alexandria MN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Alexandria MN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
August 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast room: Where food is placed for serving was in an "L" shape, this caused congestion. Should be in a straight line. (This note should go to designers). Food was good, area very clean.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Maple Grove, MN
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
We have stayed at this motel for several years when attending some church conventions out at Lake Geneva. We like the price. I sleep in a recliner due to back problems and they provide one also like they have boiled eggs for breakfast.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
July 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
staff very accommodating and friendly
breakfast room way too small. was difficult to get food as always had to wait for someone else to move out of the way even though they were not getting the same item as you. was very frustrating. Breakfast choices not great but typical for this level.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Sartell, MN
July 1, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Wheaton, MN
October 31, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Chaska, MN
October 26, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to my destination.
There is limited sound proofing in the facility. I was on the first floor and I could hear the people talking and walking in the room above me. Very annoying when I want to sleep and they are up until midnight. The building needs a makeover.
Couple
James from Minneapolis, MN
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MN
April 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Shower drain plugged.useless.cable TV broke noisy guests
Group Traveler
Sylvia from Sartell, MN
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The popcorn that was provided and the morning breakfast was good but A small area when people want to sit down and try enjoy your coffee. Not enough plug ins in the room. We asked about restaurants close by.
She gave us directions to get to the place In the morning
Reviews of Super 8 Alexandria MN
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Alexandria MN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.