Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas

Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas in Dallas

Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas

Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4150 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lillian from Mesquite, TX
September 27, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Pampa, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kaitlyn from Haslet, TX
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice staff, location is in middle of anything you might need.
Very dirty room, aweful odor & the bedding reeked. I felt very u easy and apprehensive about actually checking in. I would never stay here again.
Solo Traveler
John from Plano, TX
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Staff was helpful to a certain exstent
I really didn't like the hotel at all bad location kinda scary little light.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Argonne, WI
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Laundry facilities left a little to be desired
Jimmy from Carrollton, TX
July 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adriana from Whittier, CA
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price
Light over the sink was not working well. The sink was stained. The ironing board was broken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The ONLY thing I liked was the price. You get what you pay for.
The Lobby was run down, the person on duty was too casual and uncaring, the room was run down, there were noisy people all evening and overnight that interferred with me getting any decent sleep, there were 3 tractor-trailer rigs parked in the lot.

It's cheap! It was very run down and is a place I will never stay at again. Priceline.com should remove trash like this off their search engine. I distrust Priceline now.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The office manager fixed the items he could given it was after 8pm.
The lights didn't work, the heater didn't work. It appears this room hadn't been used in a while because the water coming out of the tub faucet and sink was brown. The room had a stench. I purchased candles to help with the smell.

The hotel needs to be updated. There should be a check of the room to ensure everything works and the room doesn't smell bad.

Solo Traveler
Ambrea from Frisco, TX
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
The ice from the ice machine had something black coming out of it

The hotel was disgusting and the staff was completely rude and Unaccommodating

Reviews of Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 By The Galleria / North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg