Super 8 Monticello

Super 8 Monticello

Super 8 Monticello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1114 Cedar Street
Monticello, MN 55362

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Monticello in Monticello

# 1 of 5 hotels in Monticello
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Monticello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Monticello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was "As Advertised" and better. It was clean, recently remodeled, and the staff was very friendly. I was a little worried because we aren't big on Super 8's but we would definitely go back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, updated had all needs met
Daniel from Watertown, MN
March 1, 2016
10.0
The pool!
Needs a hot tub
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Muskegon, MI
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Erik from Rochester, MN
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and breakfasts. Staff on 1/30/16 was great and working hard to clean and restock breakfest
The owner was training a desk clerk at check in and it took 15 min
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We went to MN for an overnight stay, we arrived 2 hrs earlier than the check in time but the FD staff checked us in without any questions. The room was clean and quiet. Friendly staff and good complimentary bfast. Wifi connection and parking is also free.
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Rochester, MN
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
enjoyed the pool, and the friendly staff at checkin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location. Also the friendly evening staff.
There was garbage on the floor from previous guests and the bathtub had mold. There was also some sketchy activity happening with hotel guests. They also turned off the water around 30 mins before hotel check out.
Couple
Adam from Minneapolis, MN
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk service was amazing. Super friendly.
Kind of damp in the room. Clean though. I think the ac was bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doon, IA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a lot better than what I have expected a Super 8 to be! It was very clean and updated!
They had said that wifi would be included and there was no way on getting on the wifi disappointing when I needed to get into contact with others!
Reviews of Super 8 Monticello
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.