Super 8 Monticello, Ar

Super 8 Monticello, Ar

Super 8 Monticello, Ar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
306 Highway 425 North
Monticello, AR 71655

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Monticello, Ar in Monticello

# 3 of 4 hotels in Monticello
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Monticello, Ar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monticello, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Monticello, Ar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Zachary from Desoto, TX
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was in a great location. Easy access to restaurants and other shopping
I reserved a non smoking room. I ended up with a SMOKING room because someone had given out my room. Took an awfully long time to check in excess of 30 minutes. I get to the room and there is no iron. Called front desk and he couldn't find one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, AR
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I left.
Everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Proctor, AR
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and Quiet. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
AC was a little noisy.

Good place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idabel, OK
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Inexpensive place to stay, close to nearby places, rooms were clean, & the mattress was awesome! Nice place stay for the price!
Would have preferred downstairs room, parking was tight!

Overall, a good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Booked 2 rooms pool side and got one on front end of building and my kids were expected to stay a whole hotel length away from us in the very last room on the back facing the woods checked out the very next morning. Couch arms were ripped & looked nasty
Solo Traveler
Mike from Scott, AR
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i was pleasanty surprised.A nicely done room, well organized, well equipped, and spotlessly clean! Also instead of a couple of cheap hand soaps, they had shampoo, etc The room lso was very quiet despite occupants in adjacent rooms.
no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Queen, AR
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Monticello, AR
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff go out of there way to help!
Couple
Jennifer from Springfield, MO
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Water pressure in shower, granite counter, clean sheets
Heat was not on when we arrived. Did not sleep well due to the small bed. Small breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Mark from Jessieville, AR
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Monticello, Ar
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monticello, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.