Super 8 Monticello, Ar

Super 8 Monticello, Ar

Super 8 Monticello, Ar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
306 Highway 425 North
Monticello, AR 71655

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Monticello, Ar in Monticello

# 3 of 4 hotels in Monticello
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Monticello, Ar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monticello, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Monticello, Ar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Queen, AR
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Monticello, AR
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff go out of there way to help!
Couple
Jennifer from Springfield, MO
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Water pressure in shower, granite counter, clean sheets
Heat was not on when we arrived. Did not sleep well due to the small bed. Small breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Mark from Jessieville, AR
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It looked pretty until you actually looked
VERY dirty

The clerk was rude to begin with and check in took over a half hour. This hotel, or at least my room, looked nice but was filthy. I had to sanitize before I could even touch anything. athe toilet seat was plastic and yellow... not originaly... gross. I have well over 20 pictures that would speak volumes more than my english skills. I will never stay there again... $--- down the drain! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great and the free breakfast was a plus.
I thought the blankets were old and needed to be replaced as they weren't soft to the touch.

Overall, I got what I paid for. It was a good experience. Staff were nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from Palestine, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a fiendly staff. The kids loved the pool and we all enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. It was very good and we had a great stay.
No. I like this hotel.

The rooms were clean and the air conditioning was fantastic. Arkansas can be hot and humid but the rooms were cool and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TX
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the only thing good was the staff desk clerk was great
small room small bed noise was big people partying all night knocking on my door no dead bolt lock on my door pretty sure people are selling drugs out of the rooms was asked if i wanted to buy drugs very noisey very dark didnt feel safe room wasnt cleaned

not safe

Business Traveler
Bradley from Sullivan, IN
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Priceline booked a room with only one double bed for two people (why i don't know) but the manager changed it to a king.
Staff was helpful.

Was in no way worth the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
February 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
This hotel is hidden behind a restaurant and not visible from the street. It makes staying there as a female very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Super 8 Monticello, Ar
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Monticello, Ar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.