Super 8 Montgomery

Super 8 Montgomery

Super 8 Montgomery Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
207 Montgomery Road
Montgomery, NY 12549

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Montgomery in Montgomery

# 1 of 3 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Montgomery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Montgomery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, VT
December 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was expected for a base level motel. Room was clean and it served it's purpose for what we needed.
When I checked in the motel had my name on file but a completely different address for my name as well as a master card for booking which I do not have. The address was in an entirely different state. This really concerned me as to how it happened.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestaburg, MI
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Easy access from major highway.
Not well maintained (ripped carpeting, outdated furnishings, worn fixtures, torn curtains, etc.). Lobby area was not warm and inviting.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Taylor, MI
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast included eggs and sausage. I've stayed at more expensive hotels that didn't offer proteins for breakfast.
The hotel is a bit dated, but for the price I paid I can't complain. The staff was great and the room was clean.
Business Traveler
Albert from Montoursville, PA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price was very good and was surprised at the nice breakfast they served.
Stay was fine except for the noisy guests in the room above us.

Everything was up to standards and we will stay there again in the future.

Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
October 13, 2015
7.0
the staff was always very polite and accommodating. I kept the 'do not disturb sign" on the entire time, happy to do my own bed and to take out my own garbage. They never came in at all, and were very polite about asking if I needed anything.
Group Traveler
Steven from Beckley, WV
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Price
Cleanliness, staff,key was not consistantly ably to open room, no towels one night, smelled musty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Front staff was friendly and courteous.
Carpet was slimy and room was super smoky and it was hard to breathe in the room. We didn't know it was a smoking hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City Center, FL
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bridgewater, MA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were so friendly! I even lost a bracelet and called after check out to see if they could find it for me, and I came back hours later and they had it set aside for me
Reviews of Super 8 Montgomery
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.