Bethel Inn And Suites

Bethel Inn And Suites in Monterey

Bethel Inn And Suites

Bethel Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
522 East Stratton Avenue
Monterey, TN 38574

Hotel Guest Rating for Bethel Inn And Suites in Monterey

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monterey
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bethel Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bethel Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Santa Rosa, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Mount Carmel, TN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were clean, nice linens. Nice lobby area. Didn't eat breakfast but it looked like the standard continental breakfast with waffles. I arrived at 8:30 AM and was able to check in and put away luggage. Staff was friendly.
The bathroom door was hard to shut. It was further away from Tennesse Tech than I thought, not the hotels fault but poor planning on my part.

I would recommend this hotel. It was clean and looked recently refurbed. The beds were fairly comfortable. The breakfast looked nice though we didn't eat there. We stayed there because my soone had Tennesse Tech orientation. We were trying to save a little by not staying in Cookeville. It was further away than we thought. Poor planning on my part. Even though I said I would recommend this hotel I would not recommend it if you are going back and forth from Tennesssee Tech. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Tinley Park, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Bronston, KY
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, MI
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff were extremely nice and helpful.
There was mold growing on the curtains. The air conditioner ran and then would shut off and then start back up again. If I could have kept it running all night I would have been able to drown out the barking dogs and loud rude guests.

There should not be rooms right off the entrance, this lead to not much sleep due to inconsiderate guests who do not know how to be quiet when coming in after midnight. If you are going to allow dogs there should be a way of separating the rooms so when they start barking other guest barely hear them. Also the hotel states they have hot breakfast, I guess this is true if you only want waffles. I am use to something a little more. I was pretty disappointed. Luckily there is a Burger King next to the hotel. I do not believe I will be staying here again unless there are many changes. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Lapel, IN
March 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Mostly the lady who I spoke to about our flubbed Priceline reservations! She was very kind and said, "next time we stay there, to call her direct for reservations", and I guarantee I will do that! Location to our needs and cleanliness, also best things.
NO

My main advice would be to never use Priceline, and call the motel direct and the kind folks there will gladly and easily make your reservations!

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Frankfort, KY
August 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Off the beaten path.
No where to eat close.

Room smelled - had to wait to get checked in - only one restaurant (mom & pop) with only one item to eat.

Couple
Rose from Kenton, OH
June 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
good breakfast, hotel staff was very friendly.
pool was cold. on our second day room was not cleaned. they just made the bed.

good place to stay for the money, the staff was very friendly and helpful. in a good location, near resturants and stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from New Albany, IN
April 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
clean Rooms
Billing procedures

The room was clean and Nice, Staff was nice except they triple billed us for the room as of right now all the extra billing has been taken care of after multiple phone calls. Room was actually nicer than the Hilton we stayed in the night before.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Richmond, VA
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Clean. Updated. Exceeded expectations!

Excellent location right off the interstate. Very friendly staff. Condition and appearance of the hotel was on par with a Marriott. Very impressed with this Super 8!

Reviews of Bethel Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
dg