Bethel Inn and Suites

Bethel Inn and Suites

Bethel Inn and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
522 East Stratton Avenue
Monterey, TN 38574

Hotel Guest Rating for Bethel Inn and Suites in Monterey

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monterey
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bethel Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bethel Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great place. Great price. Comfortable and clean. Great breakfast, these people take pride in there place.
Nothing at all, will return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to the highway
It was advertised as having a hot tub and did not. The lady working the desk just stayed watching TV with her boyfriend in the lobby. The food in the vicinity was horrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Norwalk, CT
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beds were very comfortable, sufficient towels, etc. The continental breakfast was great.
We had an odor in the room that continued to worsen. I informed one of the cleaning ladies as we were checking out the next morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
My reservation was cancelled and I was not called to check if I was still coming.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, TN
May 9, 2016
8.0
Convenient to the interstate
There is no way to get the room dark, the air conditioner will not run on high or low...only auto, and the pillows are very hard. Also the room I reserved was a King but they stated they only have 2 queens.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Norwalk, CT
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice young lady at the desk. Clean. Spacious, well equipped room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Easy to check in. Convenient location.
The breakfast is cheap- cereal and toast. No bananas for the cereal. Box juice, thin coffee. Dirty floors in the elevator.Laminate floors in the rooms. Bathtub drain didn't plug so no bath could be taken. Cheap, thin towels. Ugly room. Bad view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NE
February 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The rooms were nice and spacious.
The breakfast buffet was one of the worst we have experienced,the coffee and orange juice wasn't even drinkable nor the water. Also the bathroom floor was all sticky.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I stayed here under the previous management/ownership. This was my first stay with new new mgmt. Everything was equal or better. No down grade in service or experience was noticed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Antlers, OK
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Easy on off of I-40. Only $10 extra to keep our pet.
There were kids running around making noise that belonged to whoever was on shift. About the time I had had enough and was ready to complain, one of them started crying about something and they finally went in and sat in the lobby.
Reviews of Bethel Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.