Hotels in Monterey

Bethel Inn And Suites

Bethel Inn And Suites

Bethel Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
522 East Stratton Avenue
Monterey 38574

Hotel Guest Rating for Bethel Inn And Suites in Monterey

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monterey
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bethel Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bethel Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Lapel, IN
March 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Mostly the lady who I spoke to about our flubbed Priceline reservations! She was very kind and said, "next time we stay there, to call her direct for reservations", and I guarantee I will do that! Location to our needs and cleanliness, also best things.
NO

My main advice would be to never use Priceline, and call the motel direct and the kind folks there will gladly and easily make your reservations!

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Frankfort, KY
August 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Off the beaten path.
No where to eat close.

Room smelled - had to wait to get checked in - only one restaurant (mom & pop) with only one item to eat.

Couple
Rose from Kenton, OH
June 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
good breakfast, hotel staff was very friendly.
pool was cold. on our second day room was not cleaned. they just made the bed.

good place to stay for the money, the staff was very friendly and helpful. in a good location, near resturants and stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from New Albany, IN
April 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
clean Rooms
Billing procedures

The room was clean and Nice, Staff was nice except they triple billed us for the room as of right now all the extra billing has been taken care of after multiple phone calls. Room was actually nicer than the Hilton we stayed in the night before.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Richmond, VA
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Clean. Updated. Exceeded expectations!

Excellent location right off the interstate. Very friendly staff. Condition and appearance of the hotel was on par with a Marriott. Very impressed with this Super 8!

Couple
Don from Lebanon, IL
February 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
room was very clean
breakfast was mediocore pool was very small fitness room was very very small
Solo Traveler
Amber from Pontiac, MI
December 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean.
The "spa" was not working.

Everything was great, except the fact that I was looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub, and it was out of order.

Couple
Brad from Rockvale, TN
November 23, 2011
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable.
Exercise equipment was terrible, especially the bike and elliptical.

Overall the hotel was nice. Major problem with the exercise room and equipment.

Couple
Chester from Millington, TN
June 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful. Clean and quality furnishings
Not many eating or shopping places nearby

Excellent value

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Granite City, IL
July 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel looks very new and is very, very neat and clean.
N/A

I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It must be fairly new. It is very tastefully decorated and is very, very, neat and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay there.

Reviews of Bethel Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
dg