Super 8 Mokena

Super 8 Mokena

Super 8 Mokena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
9485 West 191st Street
Mokena, IL 60448

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mokena in Mokena

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mokena
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mokena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mokena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mokena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
Bed Bugs!!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
June 1, 2017
1.0
Nothing really
Shower was clogged, no hot water, room in desperate need of repairs, people in hallways very loud very late at nite. Price of the room is terrible for what it is.
Couple
Sidney from Worth, IL
April 4, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was cheap for a weekend night
Dirty hallways and the smell
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
March 26, 2017
4.0
Two mins off major highway.
Very dark and depressing place. Lobby was poorly lite, and the room smelled. After checking out the hotel tried hitting my credit card for a charger even though I did NOT incur any incidentals during my stay. Dishonest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
March 21, 2017
Couple
3.0
The staff was great! The location was great, close to everything we wanted to do!
The mattress was horrible! Uncomfortable!
Business Traveler
Ed from Rensselaer, IN
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
it's OK for the money
No
Solo Traveler
Georgiann from Milwaukee, WI
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding Customer Service!!!! Clean. Only problem was I did not have any wash clothes and only one towel and toliet paper roll was nearly used up. That made me question if the room had been properlyt cleaned.
All good except what I mentioned above.
Solo Traveler
Angelina from East Hartland, CT
November 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
September 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Location of the Hotel Is great. We attended a reception right next door at Tuscany Falls. The rate was much less than the group rate at the hotel down the street and the reception clerk was very polite and courteous.
You can tell the hotel has smoking floors. Even in our renovated non-smoking room, the pillows and blankets had burn holes in them and smelled like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room didn't have working air conditioning and I was told to just open a window.
Reviews of Super 8 Mokena
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mokena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.