Super 8 Moberly

Super 8 Moberly

Super 8 Moberly Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
300 Hwy 24 East
Moberly, MO 65270

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Moberly in Moberly

# 2 of 3 hotels in Moberly
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Moberly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Moberly

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Moberly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, MO
September 23, 2015
Room was clean.
bedspreads both had stains on them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
August 25, 2015
Bed Comfortable
horrible smell in room. Old carpet.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. James, MO
July 28, 2015
There aren't a lot of choices in Moberly, MO for hotels and this one was the least expensive. We were only in town for 1 night and just needed a place to sleep after we attended the event we were in town for. The Super 8 fulfilled that requirement.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, MO
March 9, 2015
Was fearful do to other comments. They WERE WRONG... I have stayed in Hotels and Motels and B&B and this was a quality stay. Easy to find, nice complimentary breakfast ... clean room ample parking..We will stay here again in the future.
Nothing can't wait to see the remodeling when completed...
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
March 4, 2015
Check in was easy
I forgot my phone charger there and I know exactly where I forgot it I called and it never got turned in. The person whom answered my call was only concerned who was going to pay for the mailing if it was found.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
New large led TV.....breakfest waffle
Over priced....very worn...thin sheets.....old bed spreads..... lots of construcion type workers ...........just a worn over priced hotel
Solo Traveler
Shirley from Ewing, MO
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
It was the only room in Moberly
Yes, It wasn't what I had ask for. I had ask for a queen size bed in a non-smoking room. I didn't get either.

It wasn't in the best of conditions. Needed a lot of upkeep.

Russell from Davenport, IA
September 5, 2014
It's a cheap place to stay, bed was decent, didn't try the breakfast, Hardees is open late.

Quiet, mostly construction folks looking for a place to crash, staff was nice, let me pick up an item I had forgot after I checked out.

Ryan from Des Moines, IA
August 28, 2014

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from St. Paul, MN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
staff was really friendly and helpful. Wendy went out of her way to accommodate our family.
Room was not very clean. Mold in bathroom, near shower. Dusty. But I knew this was a 1-star hotel.

Location and staff are excellent.

Reviews of Super 8 Moberly
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Moberly

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.