Hotels in Moberly

Super 8 Moberly

Super 8 Moberly

Super 8 Moberly Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
300 Hwy 24 East
Moberly, MO 65270
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Moberly in Moberly

# 1 of 3 hotels in Moberly
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Moberly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Moberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Moberly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankston, TX
February 22, 2014
1.0
The room was NOT clean and it was supposed to be non-smoking but the facility was filled with smoke from the entrance into the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Mary, MO
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Sleeping space was fine and bathroom was clean, but carpet in the room was dirty.
It was dirty in the hallways. Smelled so bad in the hallway. Other customers dog peed in the hallway in three or four spots. A bad smell was radiating from one of the rooms in same hallway as ours.So dirty near back door. Want money back.

Not enough parking spaces and other customers had dog and let it poop right outside the back entrance door. I though Super8 was better than a 1 star, but I was wrong. That one for sure.

Couple
William from Joplin, MO
January 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is was where I could get to where I needed easily
The breakfast
Solo Traveler
Alex from Highland, KS
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a bed!!!
It had no beds!!!

Blah blah blah critical critical.... yum yum yum...

Carolyn from Oskaloosa, KS
June 16, 2013
2.0
The room had a bed.
The shower was dirty, the hallway was hot, the toilet looked gross.

I feel like I stayed in an overpriced, sleazy hotel. The gentleman checking me into my room was rude and not very helpful when I asked how to find my room. I will NOT be staying there again. I'll sleep in my car first.

Couple
Darren from Brooklyn Center, MN
June 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful and the location is perfect.
Tony from Moberly, MO
April 24, 2013
8.0
Staff was appropriately helpful. Great location for this town. Close to everything. Reasonable. Smoking rooms available. Great tasting coffee at the breakfast area. Very good refrigerator in the room.
Bathroom small, but functional. Beds have cheap mattress and springs. No iron or ironing board, and no microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Lebanon, MO
April 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful.The room was nice and clean.The check in and out was very easy and fast.
no

The room in a good location.There is plenty of food places around.Close to most everything.Very nice motel.Clean rooms-friendly staff.

David from Kellogg, IA
April 2, 2013
1.0
That is the nastiest hotel I've ever seen. We didn't even stay there. Guess I'm out my money. Thanks a lot priceline!!!!!
Wish I could get my money back.

The town people told me not to stay there because there is a drug problem. ....its true too. I saw a drug deal while we were getting the heck out of there.

Solo Traveler
Susan from New Cambria, MO
December 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great location and I needed it for the night so I didn't get a DWI
NO

Overall it was good, I would defently stay again and use this i wish that price line would let you book it 1 bed or 2 beds.

Reviews of Super 8 Moberly
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Moberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg