Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1622 North Broadway
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Menomonie in Menomonie

# 1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Destiny from Warner Robins, GA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
I was told I would pick my room at check in, but when I got there, my room was already chosen and I had to pay $13 more to "upgrade". Not really happy about being treated like I didn't know what i was told.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesville, WI
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast bar was lacking hot items found in many other hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great people, great waffle maker, dog friendly.
The dead spider on the bathroom floor.
Business Traveler
James from Madison, WI
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price, location
Breakfast has very limited offerings. Always the same kind of yogurt, same 2 cereals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from North York, ON
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool. Nice breakfast.
It feels there are signs everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room is clean and linen is fresh
Public area was a little messy , public bathroom was not clean due to pool party in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Fargo, ND
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and easy to find
Not very sound proof
Solo Traveler
Corrine from Faribault, MN
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
There was a lid on the toilet. The sink was separate from the bathroom. This property had an elevator.
no dislikes
Business Traveler
Jim from Madison, WI
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Other than my comments in "Didn't Like" below, I like the location and value received. Had stayed here several times.
1st time disappointed with room. Blood stain on the sheet-sheet appeared washed, but stain not out. Very visible. I don't understand why it was used. Gross looking. Poor judgment by using it. However, Front Desk apologized and did offer to move me.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness of room. Comfortable mattress! Up to date furnishingsMeals with the room were a plus.
Reviews of Super 8 Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.