Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie in Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1622 North Broadway
Menomonie, WI 54751
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Menomonie in Menomonie

# 1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
July 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
I had a little trouble connecting to the internet several times.
Business Traveler
John from Birmingham, AL
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
June 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The ability to check in when we needed to.
The woman at the check-in desk was a bit crabby and the floor in our room was dirty and unvacuumed.

It was a quick stay that was within the distance we needed to be for our event. Would have liked a cleaner room and more polite service.

Couple
Michael from East Grand Forks, MN
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The condition of the room. It was spacious and clean, unlike some Super 8's I have stayed in in the past.
The public space- foyer/lounge area- was a little cramped. Otherwise, fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Dodge Center, MN
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Menomonie, WI
May 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing was up to date no flat screen TV I had to bring my own. Logging into the WiFi was a pain. They didn't clean the room. It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
Business Traveler
Wendell from Lake City, MN
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff Rocks
No

Its good location, professional,friendly staff, pool and cont breakfast are sure to please

Couple
Kevin from Black Creek, WI
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean rooms and friendly staff.
complementary breakfast is minimal and is located in less than ideal location directly in front of the main desk.
Couple
Kathleen from Wausau, WI
May 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The shower. However the towels were small an fairly thin.
We stayed two nights an our room was never cleaned. There was only one bedside stand an lamp next to one side of the bed. No light on the other side of the bed. Bathroom fan very noisy an automatically went on with the light.

Furnishings were older an while worked ok an comfortable made the room look alittle "old an dumpy."

Reviews of Super 8 Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg