Hotels in Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1622 North Broadway
Menomonie, WI 54751
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Menomonie in Menomonie

# 1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Platteville, WI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The room was very small it was not a king or two queens. Had to share with my daughter in what had to be a full size bed. Couldn't move us because hotel was full. Would not stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doreen from Oak Lawn, IL
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location close to our visiting destination of University of Wisconsin - Stout. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, price was right, continental breakfast.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Plymouth, MN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The biggest complaint I have is that the pool was closed for remodeling and this was not noted on Priceline when we booked the hotel. This was the #1 reason we booked this hotel (spring break trip with my daughter and her friend).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
There were stains on the top sheet and the pool and whirlpool were out of order and they did not compensate us for the inconvience and that is the reason that we made reservations there.
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Kewaunee, WI
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was near where I needed to be.
need better pillows

nice room. beds were comfortable. it was quiet even with many guests there. good breakfast in the morning.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from East Troy, WI
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cheap
Beds were dirty slept w/ all clothes on. Pool and hot tub had scum on top we skimmed off to find 2 inches of sludge on bottom.

Beyond disappointed and we were there for a funeral, way to make things worse than they already were.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Shawano, WI
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Fire alarm went off at 4:00 a.m. and then again two more times after that. Made for a early start to the day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
Easy to get to, lots of food choices near by.
Odd smell in hallway, but rooms were fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Ashland, WI
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Continental breakfast was okay, but not impressed with the options.

Overall perfect location for short visit, close to downtown and a few minute drive to UW-Stout.

Reviews of Super 8 Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg