Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1622 North Broadway
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Menomonie in Menomonie

# 1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beth from Frederic, WI
July 11, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mills, WI
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
nothing
When I went to snuggle in for the night, I found fresh red blood on my sheets. This is one of the grossest things I have ever had happen. To say I was dissatisfied is putting it lightly. Will not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Rib Lake, WI
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quick and easy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and the right value for what I needed.
Business Traveler
James from Madison, WI
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Price and convenience.
Soaps are harsh.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, WI
April 20, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
When I told them that the room was very noisy, right after check it, that moved us to the third floor where there was no noise coming from above. The first room did not have a refrigerator or microwave, but the third floor room did.
Group Traveler
Chris from Minneapolis, MN
April 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to UW Stout
Neighbors happened to be a bit noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
April 7, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Room Cleanliness
1. Lack of follow-up on behalf of General Manager 2. Lack of hospitality skills of Front Desk personnel (45 min. C/I process) 3. Dysfunction of reservation system Myself along with all members of my group will not be returning to this hotel
Couple
Paul from Moorhead, MN
April 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
convenient location next to interstate
The breakfast choices were sparse. We went somewhere else. They had cold cereal, and cinnamon rolls, did have a waffle maker.
Reviews of Super 8 Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.