Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1622 North Broadway
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Menomonie in Menomonie

# 1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Madison, WI
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Price, good value for the dollar, location
Not really a dislike, but the breakfast is marginal, but given what I pay, it is expected, and obviously doesn't bother me because I stay there whenever I'm in the area. I recognize I'm not staying at the Carlton Ritz.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hales Corners, WI
December 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean and close to everything in town.
The fridge was so noisy we had to unplug it. The breakfast was pretty pathetic.
Couple
Kandace from Cottage Grove, MN
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really liked the staff, the young woman who checked menin was awesome:)
No, it was what I expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schofield, WI
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hot tub did not work and it was dirty and had things floating in it. The room next to us had 2 dogs in it and every time we made a noise the would bark. Overall not the standards I expect with a Super 8. Very disappointed in our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Wells, MN
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Good price.
No microwaves and refrigerators in EVERY room
Laurel from Brookfield, WI
October 20, 2015
7.0
Location to university
Television remote didn't work. Could not turn television off
Couple
Jane from Superior, WI
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Rapids, MN
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, very friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness, neatness, spacious room,breakfast choices beyond the usual Continental breakfasts we have had at other motels in the past, and best of all, the MOST COMFORTABLE BED AND PILLOWS EVER!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Desk staff was fabulous. friendly when needed extra pillows and towels
Room was dirty, dust, hair, smell..... Minimal breakfast choices and a 7 person wait to make waffles.
Reviews of Super 8 Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.