Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie

Super 8 Menomonie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1622 North Broadway
Menomonie, WI 54751

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Menomonie in Menomonie

# 1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Menomonie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Menomonie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jim from Madison, WI
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Other than my comments in "Didn't Like" below, I like the location and value received. Had stayed here several times.
1st time disappointed with room. Blood stain on the sheet-sheet appeared washed, but stain not out. Very visible. I don't understand why it was used. Gross looking. Poor judgment by using it. However, Front Desk apologized and did offer to move me.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness of room. Comfortable mattress! Up to date furnishingsMeals with the room were a plus.
Business Traveler
Carl from Waupaca, WI
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clear room and caring staff how let pepper mint candy and there name on card in room.
no ice box in room to keep dranks cold over night.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Janesville, WI
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The people at the desk were very good.
My room was not straightened up on thecsecond day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
February 9, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurel from Brookfield, WI
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and quiet, added bonus of the best coffee I have tasted in a long time!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain City, WI
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The evening front desk clerk was very accommodating.
The room smell stuffy like the carpets need shampooed.

This motel was a wonderful surprise. I was expecting based on past history, not very much. It was pretty good and the staff was friendly. Nice breakfast also.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, IL
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was exceptionally accommodating for my mother in law who has oxygen. They took the worry out of her travel. Rachel at the front desk was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
the location of motel was good, breakfast okay
Beds were hard. Gone all day when we go back to our room the door was not closed all the way. House keeping didn't close the door, was glad nothing was missing. House keeping did a very poor job remaking the beds a 3 year old could have done a job.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Francis, MN
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location. Clean. Basic lodging for our short 1 night stay.
Lobby doubles as breakfast area. Way to small. The free breakfast did us no good as there was no room to sit and could not access the food. Had to go next door to McDonalds. Bathrooms are very small.

Good basic lodging for a reasonable price. Clean and in good repair.

Reviews of Super 8 Menomonie
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Menomonie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.