Hotels in Medina

Super 8 Medina

Super 8 Medina

Super 8 Medina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5161 Montville Drive.
Medina, OH 44256

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Medina in Medina

# 2 of 6 hotels in Medina
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Medina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Medina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Medina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
C from Cleveland, OH
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location to the event in which we were participating.
The room was too warm despite turning off the heat.

Good place to stay in Medina.

Group Traveler
Laurie from Holbrook, MA
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very inexpensive yet clean and quiet. Mattresses fairly comfortable.Pillows clean.Sheets clean.
Hole in blanket.Heater/AC unit grill could have been cleaner.

This hotel was just off the highway and main street going through Medina. It's a quiet area with no other buildings too close by. It's also near all the restaurants and food stores you could need.Plenty of outlets to plug in your electronics.It's a nice place considering the cost per night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Plymouth, WI
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the cigarette burn holes in the blanket, the loud people at 2am, getting charged extra after paying on Priceline
Couple
Suzy from Westfield, IN
October 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
location & price, free breakfast
no elevator, needs some updating

meet our needs for the night at a decent price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
October 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable room at a great price. That was all I needed, and Super 8 delivered.

Clean, comfortable room at a great price. That was all I needed, and Super 8 delivered.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
October 11, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
My arm chair was broken, blankets were cheap and there was only one set in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paulding, OH
September 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
Can't think of anything, average, served purpose
Pricline was not a savings at all!!!!!! Only $3.00 different from AAA discount

Needs updated. Put hair conditioner in the room for crying out loud, they can't cost that much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Springfield, OH
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We were only passing through, so we arrived late and left early. The price of the hotel was a good value to us.
There was no swimming pool, the breakfast area was a bit small.

The lobby, hallways, and room were as we expected. This motel is a super8, not a Ritz. I got the room online and it was the best value in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
July 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
good breakfast
No pool, hot tub, exercise room, elevator, refrigerator or even a place to relax outdoors. But then I guess this chain is not big into those things.

Nice hotel just off the highway but away from the major road and noise. Our room originally had two beds but one was removed, and it was obvious as the carpet under the old bed was much brighter than the rest of the room. Very clean otherwise.

Solo Traveler
David from Apison, TN
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and quiet.
Breakfast was limited and very crowded
Reviews of Super 8 Medina
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Medina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg